About the Author

Shiva Rea

Shiva Rea teaches vinyasa flow yoga worldwide. She has studied many forms of yoga and dance in India, Africa, Nepal, Jamaica, and Bali. She is a well-known contributor to Yoga...

Customer Reviews for Drops of Nectar

By Susan J
Date Added: Thursday 23 January 2014
Enjoy these moon salutations and feel the nectar flow! Shiva's style, as always, is calming and nurturing. Yoga teachers need nourishment too, so I turn to this CD often for my personal practice and it always gives a sweet release.
Rating:
 
By Wendy K
Date Added: Wednesday 19 December 2012
Still working with this CD, it is like a walk in the forest. I just want to enjoy the peace and stillness. Thank you once again. Looking forward to sharing it with my classes.
Rating:
 
By Ninza Saavedra
Date Added: Thursday 29 September 2011
Soothing, relaxing,uplifting!
Rating:
 
By Yana Long
Date Added: Monday 22 August 2011
Brilliant!
Rating:
 
By Kathryn Treece
Date Added: Monday 8 August 2011
I confess I hardly ever use the first disc, but the second has saved me time and time again when I'm over stressed or can't sleep.
Rating:
 
By kathy tester
Date Added: Monday 13 April 2009
track 5 is so uplifting!
Rating:
 
By Yvonne W
Date Added: Saturday 29 December 2012
Using the songs in my yoga class
Rating:
 
By Enola
Date Added: Wednesday 1 February 2012
I have found this brief guided meditation very calming. Shiva's voice and beautiful imagery quickly take you into deep relaxation. Thank you.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others