About the Author

Clarissa Pinkola Estés

Clarissa Pinkola Estés, PhD, is an internationally recognized scholar, award-winning poet, diplomate senior Jungian psychoanalyst, and cantadora (keeper of the old stories in the Latina tradition). In addition to her international bestseller Women Who Run With the...

Caroline Myss

Caroline Myss is the author of four New York Times bestsellers: Anatomy of the Spirit, Sacred Contracts, Invisible Acts of Power, and Why People Don’t Heal and How They Can. A leading voice in the field of energy medicine and human consciousness,...

Customer Reviews for Intuition and the Mystical Life

By Renata D
Date Added: Wednesday 9 July 2014
love both women
fenomenal conversation
Rating:
 
By anita b
Date Added: Tuesday 8 July 2014
A beautiful dialogue between two truly inspiring women.
This is one I will listen to again and again.
Rating:
 
By Mayra S
Date Added: Wednesday 2 July 2014
Amazing, insightful and informative!
Rating:
 
By Elaine
Date Added: Thursday 26 June 2014
I LOVED THIS! Clarissa and Caroline are great.
Rating:
 
By Paula HArdison
Date Added: Thursday 19 June 2014
This CD is brilliant. Myss and Estes provide a Triple AAA map for finding your true self and navigating aND UNDERSTANTING the dimensions of our being.
Rating:
 
By Christina H
Date Added: Friday 26 October 2012
Wonderful, Thank you
Rating:
 
By Marian J Flahavin
Date Added: Sunday 19 February 2012
Yes, I am thoroughly enjoying them...thoughts I had not really explored before. It will take time. I am an artist so your words are nourishing to my soul. It gets a bit dried up and loses confidence.
Rating:
 
By Jo Ann L.Long
Date Added: Sunday 30 October 2011
Amazingly insightful and most-fulfilling. I have listened to it at least 4 times today and found new fulfillment and joy each time. Can't see why anyone could exect anything more full of grace
Rating:
 
By Kylie Hammond
Date Added: Wednesday 31 August 2011
Beautiful conversation between two amazing women - well worth it.
Rating:
 
By Gloria K
Date Added: Sunday 6 July 2014
Love these two women and so enjoy hearing them in conversation with one another.
Rating:
 
By Alessandro Pierfederici
Date Added: Thursday 26 April 2012
The conversation is definitely interesting and you can catch more than one useful hint to meditate on. Even though, i find it offers a "basic" approach to the subject, i admit i don't know other authors who relate so directly (and wisely) self esteem and the inner voice.
Rating:
 
By Bill Gurney
Date Added: Monday 8 August 2011
Very disapointing from two luminaries. Sort of a private discussion that was recoreded. However, what these two have to say is always worth hearing. Get it on sale though.
Rating:
 
By Pat Felger
Date Added: Friday 26 August 2011
I was disappointed in this CD as it was not helpful to me. It was just as described an "Original Conversation." I expected more concrete ways to make the connection between intuition and the mystical life for individuals.
Rating:
 
By Sounds True
Date Added: Thursday 3 July 2014
Louella H,

Sorry to hear this content did not meet your needs; no need to worry about it being a waste of money; here at Sounds True, we have a 100% satisfaction guarantee - if you don't like your product, for whatever reason, please send it back to us for a full refund or exchange.

For items manufactured by other companies, we indicate the warranty period in the product description.

Returns should be shipped to:
Sounds True Returns
413 S. Arthur Ave.
Louisville, CO 80027
Rating:
 
By Louella H
Date Added: Thursday 26 June 2014
What a waste of precious time and money!
I could have donated the dollars to the local guide dogs that help people cross the roads and it would have been more useful to humanity. This review doesn't seem to allow me to delete all the stars?
Rating:
 
By Sounds True to Christine L
Date Added: Thursday 25 April 2013
Hello Christine,
It looks like you accidentally ordered this in a digital format; that is why it didn't come in the mail. We are happy to do an exchange for you. When posting a review, there is no way for me to identify / contact you. If you see this, please email customerservice@soundstrue.com and they can help you out.
Best wishes!
Rating:
 
By Christine L
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April 2013
Have no record of having received this item. Can not comment because I have not seen this ever.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others