About the Author

One at Last

One at Last was founded by Jaya Lakshmi, Deva Priyo, and Om in Maui under the name of Lost at Last in 1996, and moved to San Francisco in 1998, rising quickly to become one of the hottest alternative acts in the Bay Area. Their first performance at the Burning Man festival has...

Customer Reviews for Are You Dreaming?

By Glenda S
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May 2014
Very good for relaxation
Rating:
 
By Natasha
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November 2012
Absolutely awesome! Love it more everytime i hear it! a total steal at this discounted price! thanks,i love it:-)
Rating:
 
By Alyson Cesarz
Date Added: Monday 2 July 2012
AWESOME!!!
Rating:
 
By Yana
Date Added: Monday 25 June 2012
Very dynamic, energetic, uplifying music. Great for dance, hula-hooping and excersises with fast movement. Great CD!
Rating:
 
By Gloria Pearson
Date Added: Thursday 3 November 2011
Very good, all at their best. Enjoy.
Rating:
 
By brudge hopkins
Date Added: Thursday 1 September 2011
get-up and dance. the movement will create meditation. awesome!
Rating:
 
By Glen Zorn
Date Added: Sunday 24 April 2011
Good album! I appreciate that it's been made available in a lossless format (FLAC); the only disappointment is that One At Last is One No More ;-)
Rating:
 
By JP Rayne
Date Added: Tuesday 15 March 2011
This music is such a treat - the whole CD is absolutely fantastic. No filler here!
Rating:
 
By Ona Evans
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February 2009
LOVE it! :)
Rating:
 
By Valerie M
Date Added: Wednesday 23 January 2013
not what I thought it would be , but I will use it in groups I lead where I want more energy.
Rating:
 
By Thomas G
Date Added: Saturday 12 January 2013
This was not what I was expecting. Too upbeat - too much electronic excitement. I gave it to my son - who is 48 years old. He liked it.
Rating:
 
By Ken Freeman
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March 2011
Okay to dance to, not for meditation
Rating:
 
By Kelly O
Date Added: Monday 1 July 2013
With all due respect to the artists, I don't care for this music CD at all. I could hardly get though it the first time as I don't like any of the tracks. Can't wait to give it away!
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others