About the Author

Joshua Leeds

Joshua Leeds is a sound researcher, music producer, and educator. He is one of few published authorities in the emerging field of psychoacoustics-the study of the effect of music and sound on the human nervous system, and bioacoustics-how human sound affects...

Andrew Weil

Andrew Weil, MD, is a world-renowned leader and pioneer in the field of integrative medicine, a healing-oriented approach to health care which encompasses body, mind, and spirit. He is founder and director of the Arizona Center for Integrative Medicine (AzCIM)...

Customer Reviews for Increase Vitality

By Ori Tal
Date Added: Saturday 11 February 2012
I use it while working and I feel much more awake during work and after.
Rating:
 
By Helene Chenard
Date Added: Thursday 29 December 2011
What beautiful music! It is very well performed and the sound is heavenly.
Rating:
 
By Douglas Meyers
Date Added: Saturday 30 April 2011
World Class Music. The Best of the Best
Rating:
 
By cynthia Ziegler
Date Added: Sunday 1 January 2012
I listened to this while on a road trip. I certainly had no problem staying awake! Lovely music too.
Rating:
 
By Bonnie Maris
Date Added: Sunday 31 July 2011
Very enlivening. Placement of cuts rough in areas, otherwise good. Picks me up when I'm tired.
Rating:
 
By Sallie M
Date Added: Saturday 26 October 2013
While this is a good musical recording, it did not have the effect I was looking for.
Rating:
 
By Ingrid Ruhrmann
Date Added: Thursday 29 December 2011
not sure what I expected ... the music eventually takes me to more familiar, hence comfortable, ground
Rating:
 
By daniel gryte g
Date Added: Friday 12 July 2013
Speedy and somewhat frenetic. Not at all what I imagined. These selections might be more appropriately titled "Increase Nervousness". By contrast ... the Weil CD "Relax and De-Stress" was stunning and magnificent.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others