About the Author

Roger Woolger

Roger Woolger, PhD (1944-2011)

Trained at the C.G. Jung Institute in Zurich, Roger Woolger was a Jungian analyst, past-life therapist, and professional lecturer with degrees in psychology, religion, and philosophy from Oxford and London Universities. Dr. Woolger...

Customer Reviews for Eternal Return

By Lamees M
Date Added: Thursday 24 April 2014
This is definitely substantial material that is important to work with to help accelerate our process of transformation and enlightenment. I resisted buying this before even though I knew that the concept of past life stuff effecting us in this lifetime made sense to me. Some of the material is hard to listen to but within the context of the overall program, this is worthwhile to listen with an open mind and also consider listening more than once. It is empowering to be aware of this material.
I personally feel that, when awareness of something is brought to the surface, then it will automatically enhance our "work" on out selves and also being in life. In other words, we do not have to do regression ourselves in order to benefit. Awareness is the key. Learning this material will definitely enhance those who are open to such work.
Roger Woolger is the real thing. Good teacher. Is into this and transmits understanding to us in user friendly fashion.
Rating:
 
By Laura B
Date Added: Monday 10 March 2014
This is an amazing audio download. The breadth and depth of the lectures had me engrossed. And the exercises were illuminating. I've done the first two exercises, and the childhood games session really helped me make some important connections.

I do wish he'd take longer pauses between questions during the exercises. Sometimes Woolger asks question and question, and I didn't have time to think.

But maybe there's some method to that so you don't overthink...

But overall, I'm thrilled to have found this!
Rating:
 
By Delighted Customer
Date Added: Tuesday 4 March 2014
Eternal Return is an excellent and comprehensive overview of the theory and practice of past life regression therapy. I recommend it highly.
Rating:
 
By Iwonna K
Date Added: Sunday 30 June 2013
I absolutely love it. I will treasure his for ever and pass it to my children. I want them to be aware of the past life therapy. My past life regression experience was more based on hypnosis then simple relaxation, so I was used to just a leading statements and silence. At the beginning I was little annoyed with Mr Woolger constant talking, but once I relaxed and images started to come, I absolutely loved it. I like the fact that Mr Woolger's questions and lead let you resolve issues that carried on to your present life.
Rating:
 
By Jay Bear
Date Added: Saturday 21 April 2012
Great, really well done, very useful in my ongoing personal growth efforts.

I had never heard of Woolger, but it was %75 off and sounded interesting. In an order of great stuff, this might be the best. I %100 recommend it to anyonyone remotely interested in past lives, even at full price.
Rating:
 
By Heidi Hagemeyer
Date Added: Monday 9 April 2012
Wonderfully fasciinating, thought provoking, educational and enlightening. You'll find yourself thinking about what he has said long after listening and will look forward to hearing more. For me it was like a good book that I couldn't put down.
Rating:
 
By Kenneth Burt
Date Added: Saturday 31 March 2012
I have listened to half of the series so far and have learned tons. It is a very enlightening series with valuable exercises.
Rating:
 
By Silvia S
Date Added: Monday 17 June 2013
hi there,
the order mentioned above just arrived today, somewhat disappointing; seeing that the us and ch are not that far away from each other
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others