About the Author

Eckhart Tolle

Spiritual teacher and author Eckhart Tolle was born in Germany and educated at the Universities of London and Cambridge. At the age of twenty-nine, a profound inner transformation radically changed the course of his life. The next few years were devoted to understanding,...

Customer Reviews for Finding Your Life's Purpose

By Joel D
Date Added: Thursday 3 October 2013
Had an excellent experience all across the board with your products and find customer service.
Rating:
 
By Trisha B
Date Added: Monday 30 September 2013
I love Eckhart Tolle's brilliant insights, and this is a lovely addition to my collection.
Rating:
 
By Lowell T
Date Added: Friday 27 September 2013
Another excellent offering from Sounds True and Eckhart Tolle.
Rating:
 
By Lola P
Date Added: Friday 27 September 2013
As with all Eckhart Tolle's CD's and DVD's, this is a wonderful addition to my collection. You can't go wrong with Eckhart!
Rating:
 
By Gloria P
Date Added: Saturday 21 September 2013
Excellent, what more can I say. He is the best.
Rating:
 
By Victoria Pierce
Date Added: Thursday 2 February 2012
This is a wonderful offering. I listen to it over and over. It does something to me inside and lifts any depression I may be feeling.
Rating:
 
By Bryan Mercer
Date Added: Tuesday 13 September 2011
I've watched it 3 times already.
Mr. Tolle has streamlined and clarified his gift to us, resolving some questions I've had. He's funny too. A wonderful gem.
Rating:
 
By P Lynn Phillips
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February 2012
I love Eckhart Tolle's Teachings and this one kind of sounds like some of the other CD's that I have. It wouldn't play right in my computer, it had an echo on every word. I don't know if it's because of newer technology, but I've never had that problem before.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others