About the Author

Cyndi Dale

Cyndi Dale is an internationally renowned author, speaker, intuitive healer, and visionary. She is president of Life Systems Services, a corporation that offers intuitive-based healing, destiny coaching, and corporate consulting. Cyndi has been trained in multiple healing...

Customer Reviews for Illuminating the Afterlife

By Kathi Pickett
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April 2013
Very awesome, clearly described the process in a way that resonated with me.
Rating:
 
By Melody W
Date Added: Tuesday 5 February 2013
This is an excellent program chalk full of helpful information. I will say that Cyndi Dale speaks very poor English and has a very annoying high pitched voice. She sounds like a ditz. If you can get past all that, she is a great teacher. Give her a try and really listen to what she is saying. If the afterlife and chakras are of interest to you, I recommend this. I buy her books and CDs from time to time because the information is good.
Rating:
 
By Woody M
Date Added: Wednesday 2 January 2013
Interesting ideas. Some are new, some reinforce what I've heard before.
Good speaker.
Rating:
 
By Trenda Geller
Date Added: Saturday 31 March 2012
Excellent CD. I received it in a very timely manner and would like to buy another for a friend!
Rating:
 
By Sue Jellett
Date Added: Saturday 31 March 2012
I haven' t finished listening to this, but Cyndi Dale is an engaging speaker who has much to say about who we really are and why we are here.
Rating:
 
By Ethel
Date Added: Monday 14 January 2013
Author didn't know what she was talking about and it didn't really cover the subject. I stopped listening to it because it wasn't worth my time to finish it.
Rating:
 
By Michael Shipley
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December 2011
I received the Cyndi Dale Healing across time and space,
instead of Your Soul's Journey Through the Worlds Beyond.
Rating:
 
By mborello
Date Added: Friday 1 April 2011
I was very disappointed. The CD's are primarily quided meditations by someone with a very shrill voice. Nothing new, same information about chakras, nothing about the afterlife. Talked about dying to life while you are still alive.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others