About the Author

Alex Theory

Alex Theory co-organized the 2007 World Sound Healing Conference and the September 2007 Global Om project. He draws upon his extensive training in psychology, shamanic practice, and music production to develop new modalities in music and sound therapy.

Customer Reviews for Light

By Robert Varttinen
Date Added: Monday 2 April 2012
Very relaxing. I've listened to these tracks as background when doing something else. Also tested with my iPod when working, less distracting than the Water tracks when I need to concentrate.
Rating:
 
By Laura Weiss Lyngaas
Date Added: Saturday 31 March 2012
The sounds are perfect for the seasonal changes into summer. I use it for massage sessions.
Rating:
 
By Carol Conner
Date Added: Thursday 29 March 2012
Very calming. I play it a lot.
Rating:
 
By Janice Udell
Date Added: Monday 27 February 2012
Hi there...Your compositions are breathtaking! I am in a state of pure bliss while I bathe in the surrounding light refractions that come to mind as I listen. I will buy this album and enjoy it forever. Keep up the good work!
Please let me know what other offerings you may have.
Many thanks,
Janice Udell
St. John's, Newfoundland
Canada
(It's lovely here this evening - crystalline snowflakes on the windswept moors)
Rating:
 
By Julia Silver Wren
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January 2012
Really beautiful. You feel as if you have heard it before and it calls to you from higher realms. I absolutely love it ....
Rating:
 
By miro krizman
Date Added: Saturday 24 December 2011
I love all light prisms. I love to listen them as whole.
Rating:
 
By Ann Jones
Date Added: Monday 30 May 2011
Love the music. Easy to download. Love the try before you buy.
Rating:
 
By annette
Date Added: Wednesday 7 October 2009
Captivating from the very first notes, it is truly beautiful. I think Alex Theory is really on a rewarding path and I'll be watching to see where he goes with it. I've been waiting for this music to happen ever since Steve Halpern's early efforts years ago. Let us hear how green and pink sound, Alex! There must be more to this than beautiful music!
Rating:
 
By Marilyn Coltrane
Date Added: Sunday 8 April 2012
Have enjoyed this. Nice restful music
Rating:
 
By Margaret Hinkson
Date Added: Tuesday 3 January 2012
Difficult to grade and evaluate.
Rating:
 
By Anne
Date Added: Thursday 29 August 2013
I was looking for a lot more crystal gong vibrations
Rating:
 
By Lestlie Prokosch
Date Added: Monday 2 April 2012
Ok, not my most favorite but enjoyable.
Rating:
 
By Dennis Cooney
Date Added: Friday 30 December 2011
Bit hard because I have only received one title so far.

Kind regards
Dennis
Rating:
 
By Diane Woodbury
Date Added: Wednesday 7 August 2013
I found that after about 10 minutes or so of listening to this cd, i began to feel stressed. I really don't care for it. Sorry
Rating:
 
By Brenda Clark
Date Added: Monday 4 June 2012
I wasn't happy with the CD. It was too repetitious.
Rating:
 
By james hritz
Date Added: Saturday 24 December 2011
boring
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others