About the Author

Gary Renard

Gary Renard is the best-selling author of The Disappearance of the Universe. He serves on the faculty of Omega Institute, and his workshops on A Course in Miracles are conducted around the world to sold-out audiences.

Customer Reviews for Fearless Love

By Linda V
Date Added: Wednesday 15 January 2014
Loved it, thank you !
Rating:
 
By William M
Date Added: Monday 1 April 2013
This is good for all students of A Course In Miracles.
Rating:
 
By OLUSEGUN MARTINS
Date Added: Wednesday 22 February 2012
i rate this product extremely very highly indeed . excellent value. priceless. thank you very much, Gary .
Rating:
 
By Arietta Balestreri
Date Added: Thursday 22 September 2011
Excellent!
Rating:
 
By jeff karczewski
Date Added: Friday 6 May 2011
For anyone interested in exploring the highest realms of their own spirituality, this is highly recommended. Not to mention all the works of Gary Renard!
Rating:
 
By kirby
Date Added: Sunday 17 April 2011
i use this every day. Very usefull. One problem though. the 5 minutes of silence is only 3.5 minutes and the end is very abrupt. It needs to be fixed!
Rating:
 
By YearnLearn
Date Added: Thursday 4 April 2013
Although some points Renard touches on are interesting and applicable to my life, it sounds more like a preview/advertisement for his course in miracles than a CD actually created to teach a full message.
He argues that destroying the ego is essential to a righteous path, but he talks A LOT about himself and his life, with drawn out details that seem irrelevant to fearless love.
I much prefer Jack Kornfield, Richard Freeman, or George Feuerstein!
Rating:
 
By Helene Gensheimer
Date Added: Wednesday 5 October 2011
Difficult to listen to. I didn't care for his style.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others