About the Author

Gangaji

Gangaji is an American-born spiritual teacher dedicated to sharing the path of freedom through simple and direct self-inquiry, as taught by the legendary sage Sri Ramana Maharshi of India. In 1990, Gangaji (then Antoinette Roberson Varner) entered this lineage through Sri...

Customer Reviews for The Diamond in Your Pocket

By Lucie L
Date Added: Friday 22 August 2014
My computer skills are such that I had to ask where to download the audio book. The person on the phone helping me was very impeccable.
Rating:
 
By Trista B
Date Added: Wednesday 2 October 2013
At first I had a hard time understanding this. Then as the presentation went along, it started to click with me and I found that of all the materials I have read and listened to on the topic of spirituality, this made the most sense. Life is different now. That is all.
Rating:
 
By Tom Thompson
Date Added: Friday 28 September 2012
If you are sincerely interested in awakening to the truth of your being, this program may very well be all you need. Gangaji is a very clear and precise teacher who actually knows what she is talking about. This program covers a wide range of subjects, but all of them simply clarifying the simple truth. Without doing one more thing or thinking one more thought, realize what is always already true. You are what you are seeking.You are non-conceptual presence awareness, unborn and deathless.
Rating:
 
By Linda Boulter
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May 2012
This is one of the most inspiring wake-up calls I have heard. This being seems to resonate with the truth that Gangaji so lovingly yet firmly shares from a heart. I have the book but that aural connection to Gangaji's voice has truly touched my heart.
Rating:
 
By felix hernandez
Date Added: Wednesday 25 January 2012
I very much enjoyed Gangaji's "The Diamond in Your Pocket". Her teachings are very clear and compassionate.
Rating:
 
By William Geoghegan
Date Added: Sunday 18 December 2011
This is an excellent CD package. Gangaji's words are powerful and deep.
Rating:
 
By Sarah Marsden
Date Added: Monday 14 November 2011
I read the book and bought copies to give to others who i thought it would help. With the cd it is good to hear Gangagi put her message accross with such a calm and loving voice. Also helpful for those who find it difficult to read for one reason or another. thankyou
Rating:
 
By Pat Cole
Date Added: Sunday 16 October 2011
These tapes bring together ACIM and Budha in their subject.

I listen to them often to keep myself in the NOW!
Rating:
 
By Elaine Huggins
Date Added: Friday 30 September 2011
This was everything I expected and more! I LOVE Gangaji!!!!
Rating:
 
By Mary Morgan
Date Added: Thursday 29 September 2011
I have listened to it many many times and always hear something new. I would encourage every one
on a an awareness path to buy this
book. She is so insightful and has
a lovely voice.
Rating:
 
By Sara
Date Added: Sunday 28 August 2011
This is an incredible audio program! I was tempted to buy the book instead, but hearing Gangaji's unique soothing voice is a meditation in itself! Very happy with this!
Rating:
 
By Jane Yu
Date Added: Monday 28 February 2011
absolutely loved it.
Rating:
 
By James Mattes
Date Added: Tuesday 27 September 2011
I'll listen to this one again; lots of keen insights.
Rating:
 
By Diane DiLuzio
Date Added: Thursday 26 April 2012
not what I expected, but I can see its benefit so will keep it to share with others
Rating:
 
By nancy gilchrist
Date Added: Friday 7 October 2011
I did not find this a useful series. Nothing II would ever listen to again.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others