About the Author

Ainslie MacLeod

For more than a decade, Ainslie MacLeod has used his talents as a psychic to explore the soul and its effects on human beliefs and behavior. Collaborating with elevated spirit guides, he developed the Instruction as a way to help each of us understand our own personal...

Customer Reviews for The Instruction

By Karen D
Date Added: Friday 11 April 2014
I've recommended this book to others. In practical language that is easy to follow, Ainslie helps us understand who we are and why we chose to be here. And to have understanding and patience with others who view the world so differently than me.
Rating:
 
By Kathleen
Date Added: Wednesday 8 January 2014
Deep wisdom and guidance.
Rating:
 
By Kathleen
Date Added: Monday 9 December 2013
Great teacher. Easy to understand, well done.
Rating:
 
By Tatjana Galijas
Date Added: Saturday 4 August 2012
Loved the book. The style and the way things were explained. Definitely would recommend it
Rating:
 
By Heather Ostler
Date Added: Monday 30 April 2012
I read this book very quickly and found my guides eager to help. With the 'advantages and risks' mentioned for each section, your own path really becomes clear. I loved it!
Rating:
 
By Irene Dolata
Date Added: Wednesday 7 March 2012
I have been pursuing higher consciouness for 20 years. I have loved many books and gained many insights along the way. The Instruction, without a doubt has been the most inspiring and soul touching book I have ever come across, It answerd soooooo many questions and doubts I lingered with. We ARE spiritual beings and we ARE on our way home!! I thank you Ainsley, your soul guides and mine too! The only book I refuse to lend out. Its a must read!
Rating:
 
By Lisa Cook
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December 2008
great book.helps more than most of the books i have which is about 10 boxes of them . i love them all the books that is.yours is right up there with Neal Donald Walschh his is a little different from yours .but yours is wonderful as well.thank you for writing the book.
Rating:
 
By Elaine
Date Added: Friday 28 February 2014
Unique view of talents and life purpose. Useful for understanding a soul's progress. I found one test online that helped me to place myself and wish I could have found more instead of relying on my spirit guides. There's a lot of information. Too much to explore in a single reading.
Rating:
 
By julie burke
Date Added: Saturday 13 August 2011
easy to read. seems to take from many other places.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others