About the Author

Joshua Leeds

Joshua Leeds is a sound researcher, music producer, and educator. He is one of few published authorities in the emerging field of psychoacoustics-the study of the effect of music and sound on the human nervous system, and bioacoustics-how human sound affects...

Andrew Weil

Andrew Weil, MD, is a world-renowned leader and pioneer in the field of integrative medicine, a healing-oriented approach to health care which encompasses body, mind, and spirit. He is founder and director of the Arizona Center for Integrative Medicine (AzCIM)...

Customer Reviews for Deep Calm

By Martha P
Date Added: Saturday 5 July 2014
Excellent! Beyond my expectations. Wish I'd ordered 4 more at this price for gifts for special friends. Especially love piece #4, touches me deeply. Listened to an "original" of this Chopin piece, and much prefer Leeds version, for relaxation. Well done. Perfect to end the CD with "Moonlight Sonata".
Rating:
 
By Jennifer G
Date Added: Sunday 29 June 2014
Love the CD. Very calming and restorative. Perfect accompaniment in my energy therapy practice
Rating:
 
By Christine L
Date Added: Wednesday 25 June 2014
This is one of most beautiful cd's I own. I play it at home and in the car and it really does the job of getting you to chill out and relax a little more.
Rating:
 
By Mariann T
Date Added: Saturday 22 February 2014
Wonderful, calming music....great for getting ready to lay your head on the pillow :-).
Rating:
 
By Barbara P
Date Added: Sunday 1 September 2013
I am enjoying this CD. I drift off to sleep to this and have not heard it all the way through.
Rating:
 
By Shirley T C
Date Added: Sunday 12 May 2013
Excellent! listen to it almost every day. Thank you!
Rating:
 
By Barbara Brown
Date Added: Saturday 7 July 2012
Really, really lovely and enjoyable!!
Rating:
 
By barbara norris
Date Added: Tuesday 3 January 2012
Always an excellent resource!
Rating:
 
By Susan Eichner
Date Added: Monday 15 August 2011
Very nice.
Rating:
 
By margaret nadeau
Date Added: Friday 15 April 2011
very relaxing,I have enjoyed it very much.
Rating:
 
By emily stafford
Date Added: Sunday 13 December 2009
i love this cd it is great piano music for meditation in God i love it and to hear samples go to green life grociery in chattanooga tennesee or ashville
Rating:
 
By emily stafford
Date Added: Sunday 13 December 2009
this cd has the most relaxing music you've heard and is great for meditation in God i love it and you can hear a sample of all the sound true music at green life in chattanooga it is great piano music
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others