About the Author

Alan Watts

Alan Watts (1915–1973)

For spiritual seekers of many generations, Alan Watts earned a reputation as one of the most accessible—and entertaining—interpreters of Eastern philosophy in the West. Beginning at age 16, when he wrote an...

Customer Reviews for You're It!

By Schultz
Date Added: Wednesday 6 August 2014
Watts is the person I most would have liked to meet.
Rating:
 
By Lucinda M
Date Added: Tuesday 28 January 2014
Alan is a great story teller. He can be quite serious then become very amusing. He was way ahead of his time, and the material is fresh & nothing of what he says is outdated.
Rating:
 
By S C
Date Added: Monday 13 January 2014
Thank you! You always exceed my expectations (and so does Alan Watts). I wish I had him as one of my real-life teachers.
Rating:
 
By Michael A
Date Added: Monday 13 January 2014
Mind bending philosophy! I highly recommend this program!
Rating:
 
By Frances P
Date Added: Wednesday 13 March 2013
N/A
Rating:
 
By Allison F
Date Added: Friday 21 December 2012
Amazing! Have loved Watts and his work for many, many years and this particular set of recordings is wonderful.
Rating:
 
By Dorothea Lutz
Date Added: Monday 2 May 2011
Oh, well, I can never have enough Alan Watts CDs. I was delighted to find this, since I have bought all the ones you have offered previously. I listen to everything 4 or 5 times over the months/years. I do wish he was still around!
Rating:
 
By Anahita
Date Added: Wednesday 1 September 2010
I love all of these recordings by Alan Watts. I especially love having them on long car rides and for times when I just need to hear some good advice--that seems hard to come by these days...
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others