About the Author

Cyndi Dale

Cyndi Dale is an internationally renowned author, speaker, intuitive healer, and visionary. She is president of Life Systems Services, a corporation that offers intuitive-based healing, destiny coaching, and corporate consulting. Cyndi has been trained in multiple healing...

Customer Reviews for Energy Clearing

By Cheryl D
Date Added: Friday 29 March 2013
I found this information very helpful. My initial interests related to building my understanding of how to create energetic boundaries. This material was of great assistance in this area.
Rating:
 
By Barbara D
Date Added: Saturday 22 December 2012
Having read Cyndi's book and listened to her CDs I found that her theoretical knowledge combined with her enthusiasm made it easy to understand and integrate the concepts into everyday life.
Rating:
 
By Dorothea Fischer
Date Added: Tuesday 3 April 2012
Excellent, I use it daily.
Rating:
 
By Joe Doucette
Date Added: Saturday 14 January 2012
WHEN LISTENING TO HER STORY IT IS AS IF YOU WERE LISTENING TO MINE, I HAVE THE SAME HIGHTENED SENSATIONS AND THE SAME KIND OF EXPERIENCES AND EMOTIONAL FEELINGS, I CAN FEEL EVERYTHING AND ITS FEELINGS AND I FIND IT HARD TO CONTROL ESPECIALLY WHEN RUN DOWN, I ORDERED THE CD AND I BELIEVE THAT I WILL BENEFIT LISTENING TO SOME ONE WITH THE SAME KIND OF EXPERIENCE. I HAVE MANY OTHER EXTRODINARY EXPERIENCES IN MANY OTHER AREAS AND I FEEL THAT ENERGY CLEARING WILL HELP THEM COME TO THE FOREFRONT. THANK YOU
Rating:
 
By christine Cere
Date Added: Tuesday 3 January 2012
This cd is amazing. There is so much clarity and understanding in this question of energy clearing. Truly, the author knows what she is talking about.
Rating:
 
By Patricia McCormick
Date Added: Tuesday 27 December 2011
Detailed and helpful information especially about energy and the chakras. It also contains excellent guided meditations.
Rating:
 
By Helen Ellery
Date Added: Saturday 1 October 2011
I am beginning to learn from Cyndi a self care regime of energy pactices - my learning journey is allowing me to discovery ways to invigoarte myself in the morning to deal with situations during the day.
The idea of creating healthy boundaries is on my list to learn. Great work Cyndi
Rating:
 
By Suzie Housley, Midwest Book Reviewer
Date Added: Wednesday 3 February 2010
With the start of a new year, it signals a time when an individual should set goals towards self help and fulfillment. A remarkable new healing theory can be found in Cyndi Dale's Energy Clearing. In this audio, you will discover the way to clear your body of negative energies.

Approximately 80% of all individual problems can be traced back to negative thoughts they encounter each day. It is essential individuals learn how to develop energy boundaries to help combat these life threatening forces.

Energy Clearing is one of the most fascinating audios I have yet to discover. I learned so much in time I took to listen to its wealth of knowledge. One of the things Cyndi explains in the beginning is defining an energy boundary which is an invisible boundary where and individual has control over what enters into their body.

Often many health problems can be traced back to being exposed to a person with negative energy. Their body acts as a magnet and picks up the unhealthy energy from a negative person.

The healing exercises in Energy Clearing allow your body to release all the negativity it has been keeping bottled up. This audio is the perfect way to jump starts any new year. It will allow you a means to release the negativity that is blocking your path to well being.

I highly recommend this audio and any of Cyndi Dale's work to anyone who wishes to change their life for the better. With each offering I discover of this talented artist I become more impressed with her skill as a healer and a writer.
Rating:
 
By Barbara
Date Added: Sunday 13 October 2013
I thought this resource was a wonderful introduction into understanding energy medicine and healing. The information was clear, simple and informative. Thanks!
Rating:
 
By DEBORAH H
Date Added: Thursday 1 August 2013
This was extremely useful I will use these again and again. thank you.
Rating:
 
By Renasha Eswaran
Date Added: Friday 27 January 2012
Found it very informative
Rating:
 
By Bob Hart
Date Added: Thursday 6 October 2011
very good information on the Chakra"s and good meditations
Rating:
 
By Melody Wasylciw
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August 2011
This program met my expectations. I would recommend it to anyone who could benefit from awareness of ones energy field as well as other's energy fields. If you are feeling a little frazzled, put these CDs in, make yourself a nice cup of tea and enjoy the journey.
Rating:
 
By Lily Clement-Brown
Date Added: Tuesday 2 August 2011
Good insights
Rating:
 
By margaret nadeau
Date Added: Friday 15 April 2011
impressive ,does the body good
Rating:
 
By terry buchanan
Date Added: Saturday 12 November 2011
a good one here. unlike some other previous comments ive read about her, i happen to like cnydee's upbeat voice. and i did find the content of this product overall very good.

i would however to have a little less on the sensing the various layers of the aura exercises so much, especially so close to the beginning. and would prefer less of the childhood trauma type stuff so much too. my preference would be to have more on how to deal with everyday day-to-day encounters with people at work, etc.

otherwise a good quality product and very instructive, and would recommend.
Rating:
 
By Olga
Date Added: Tuesday 4 October 2011
Over all the CD was good but the narrator could have used a softer voice in the delivery to make it more enjoyable and relaxing. I give it an A for content and a C- for delivery.
Rating:
 
By Theresa ONeil
Date Added: Monday 27 February 2012
This CD did not resonate with me.
Rating:
 
By DR DENISE HALL
Date Added: Thursday 14 July 2011
I was disappointed in the layout of the CD. It will be returned.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others