About the Author

Michael Bernard Beckwith

Michael Bernard Beckwith is the founder and spiritual director of the Agape International Spiritual Center, a transdenominational community in Los Angeles. He is the founder of the University of Transformational Studies and Leadership, and an international speaker and teacher...

Customer Reviews for Living from the Overflow

By Kimball S. E
Date Added: Wednesday 1 January 2014
I consider Beckwith a master teacher. The subjects he covers stretch me in the best way. KSE VA
Rating:
 
By Linda B
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December 2013
The best of Beckwith's programs yet!
Love it.
Rating:
 
By Helene Reese
Date Added: Monday 13 August 2012
My previous review was inadvertently in reference to True Abundance. I have the 6-CD Pub of Living from the Overflow. Not sure of the difference. Bottom line I love this set and I repeat - I listen over and over again and then some and learn/hear something new & different each time. Powerful, effective messages. Thanks for the blessings.
Rating:
 
By Trevor Whittall
Date Added: Sunday 17 July 2011
Wonderful program my son eve asks to listen to it and turns it up when in the car
Rating:
 
By Laura Danon
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February 2011
I have listened to this set over and over. It is filled with so many gems. It is inspiring and very easy to listen to.
Rating:
 
By daniel santana
Date Added: Saturday 27 November 2010
Michael Beckwith is a true guide.

The Audio contains 3 parts
wealth
healt
love

its awsome.
Rating:
 
By Philippe Tremblay
Date Added: Monday 14 June 2010
Definitely worth it. This collection of CDs involving inspirational talk and delightful prayers will get you inspired and empowered.

Michael Beckwith really is a gifted and eloquent speaker. Brilliant.
Rating:
 
By Darlene Molenaar
Date Added: Sunday 6 March 2011
I have yet finished the CD's, but like what I am hearing. I love the common theme among the authors of these forward thinking books.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others