About the Author

Caroline Myss

Caroline Myss is the author of four New York Times bestsellers: Anatomy of the Spirit, Sacred Contracts, Invisible Acts of Power, and Why People Don’t Heal and How They Can. A leading voice in the field of energy medicine and human consciousness,...

Customer Reviews for Navigating Hope

By Kathy Z
Date Added: Tuesday 7 May 2013
All of Caroline's work is excellent and necessary!
Rating:
 
By catherine howard
Date Added: Wednesday 18 July 2012
Once again, another gem from Caroline. Her mind explodes from CD to CD in her teachings. I never grow tired of her teaching. They play in my car all the time.
Rating:
 
By Carol Wright
Date Added: Monday 19 March 2012
This program offered me a key concept, a solid OMG, realization that was vital to moving ahead in my life. Other Myss programs bring another solid realization, then relistening to this one brings another.

Do not expect to go the full distance of Myss's suggestions, some driven home with what she explains are "depth charges." Iron skillet to the head. "Hot seat" audio.

If you read a positive word like HOPE or GENEROSITY or HEALING in the titles of Myss's works, you can count on it that she will go into why we are NOT radiating those qualities.

This is serious work, with divine potential. As she often says "get a backbone."
Rating:
 
By Nadine
Date Added: Tuesday 4 October 2011
I listened to Caroline Myss, Self-Esteem: Your Fundamental Power. Let me tell you it is definitely what I needed. I felt like she was speaking directly to me. I've been seeing my counselor over a year and I didn't feel the way I felt after listening to this recording. It is amazing. I am searching for related recordings.
Rating:
 
By JB Matthews
Date Added: Friday 12 November 2010
I am still digesting the profoundness of the idea of what hope really is. I have often wondered exactly what hope is. It is that light within us that never burns out like a candle in the wind it struggles to stay alive against all odds that somehow it's flame is saved.
Rating:
 
By Francie Dean
Date Added: Thursday 28 October 2010
For the past several years...Carolyn has been a guiding light....You are amazing and your words of wisdom have made me so much stronger.
Blessing to you.......
Rating:
 
By Melvyn Carlile
Date Added: Monday 12 July 2010
OMG This woman is a true mystic.
Incedible teachings here
Rating:
 
By Joyce Ray
Date Added: Thursday 1 July 2010
I got this when it first came out and I have listened to it multiple times. Each time I pick up on something new. Navigating hope is very clear and precise about how to use your gifts in every day life.
Rating:
 
By Jules B
Date Added: Friday 4 April 2014
interesting and insightful
Rating:
 
By Lilme
Date Added: Tuesday 9 April 2013
Great!
Rating:
 
By Susan B
Date Added: Friday 5 April 2013
I enjoy her direct, no-nonsense approach, but I thought she was too vociferous in this presentation!
Rating:
 
By Beverly G
Date Added: Wednesday 3 April 2013
I did not finish this tape because, although I think Myss is a very intelligent and insightful woman I also feel that sometimes she is just mean- spirited. It bothered me so I stopped.
Rating:
 
By Christi
Date Added: Monday 18 October 2010
I like Carolyn Myss, but I don't particularly care for Navigating Hope. The dryness of her voice and lack of emotion was somewhat distracting for me. I may try listening to it again some time in the future.
Rating:
 
By Sounds True to Ramona B.
Date Added: Thursday 27 February 2014
Hello Ramona,

I don't have a way of identifying you to contact you from a product review, but if you happen to read this, please know that we would be more than happy to give you a refund. We do have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Please contact Customer Service at 1(800)333-9185, or email them at support@soundstrue.zendesk.com.

All the best!
Rating:
 
By Ramona B
Date Added: Saturday 22 February 2014
If I can get my money back for this one I will. I have followed Caroline's work for some time and I know that she can be acerbic, it's not always easy to hear what we need to hear, but there is no hope here. This should be called navigating cynicism with disdain.
Rating:
 
By Karen W
Date Added: Wednesday 3 April 2013
I guess Caroline Myss is too aggressive and sarcastic for my taste. I found little information on Navigating Hope that was interesting, useful, or anything much but a harangue of the audience, and now all I remember about it is hearing a lot of things such as, "Get over it. GET over it. Get OVER it. Get over it!" I made myself finish it, but I'm over it. Over it.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others