About the Author

David Ison

A lifelong interest in the nature of consciousness and the mechanics of personal choice has inspired David Ison to create dozens of musical meditation offerings. His critically acclaimed albums The Musical Body Program, The Harmonizer, and Balance,...

Customer Reviews for Relax

By David H
Date Added: Tuesday 7 October 2014
Tis' very relaxing. Lie back and think of Scotland.
Rating:
 
By Nell T
Date Added: Thursday 28 August 2014
beautiful, relaxing, soothing and calming music
Rating:
 
By Deanna C
Date Added: Monday 27 January 2014
Very happy with the item itself and it was easy to order on-line and arrived at reasonable time given the holiday season. I had wished that the emailed order confirmation had included the total price of the order (item + shipping and handling) instead of the partial cost (only the item itself). I had to go the extra step of looking it up through my credit card in order to see the entire expense. Thanks for following up by requesting feedback...much appreciated.
Rating:
 
By Ellen H
Date Added: Monday 23 September 2013
I absolutely love listening to this over and over again! Truly relaxing, I put it on while I cook, clean , read or get ready for work. I feel calmer yet revitalized afterward! Beautifully arranged music!
Rating:
 
By Sharon Montes, MD
Date Added: Monday 23 September 2013
I have been "Prescribing" Ison's music for myself and others for over 10 years. Treat yourself to a copy of this lovely "sound Rx."
Rating:
 
By Atma-Anna C
Date Added: Saturday 21 September 2013
enjoyed the depth of musical understanding David is offering as mystical experience
Rating:
 
By C.B.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 September 2013
This is very soothing music; 'not much melody, but nice to sleep to thru the night. I leave the cd player on repeat and the cd plays all night. I get a good night's sleep with this cd.
Rating:
 
By Hana Bezouska
Date Added: Friday 4 November 2011
I already loved the Interview with David Ison, very touching and impressing.
"Relax" I am listening frequently, relaxing vibes indeed - and beautiful. Also David's calming and comforting voice in the guided meditations is very helpful.
Rating:
 
By Cynthia Blackburn
Date Added: Monday 18 April 2011
I highly recommend this cd! I knew it was for me the first few notes of the demo. It has quickly become my favorite relaxation/meditation aid. I have already ordered more and given to special friends. LOVE it. 5 plus stars :).
Rating:
 
By Joanne S
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August 2014
I put this music on whenever I'm feeling stressed-it really helps!
Rating:
 
By Rod Roberts
Date Added: Monday 17 October 2011
Very soothing to listen to and a great stress reliever
Rating:
 
By Genevieve Eury
Date Added: Friday 13 May 2011
It wasn't what I expected. Not very relaxing.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others