About the Author

Jeffrey Thompson

Dr. Jeffrey Thompson began experimenting with sound and its effects on the body and brain in 1981 at his Holistic Health Center in Virginia. His experiments involved using exact sound frequencies to make chiropractic spinal and cranial adjustments, to stimulate and normalize...

Customer Reviews for Brainwave Music System 6-CD set

By Catherine S
Date Added: Monday 11 August 2014
Dr. Thompson's offerings work beautifully with me. I'm enjoying all the cd's in this collection. Using Delta Sleep when I lay down helps me rest deeply. Nice.
Rating:
 
By Elizabeth B
Date Added: Monday 7 July 2014
Relaxation CD has the most noticeable effect on me. I use it as a soundscreen in my counseling practice. I noticed one of my clients had many creaative ideas while listening to the Creativity CDs. Pleasant New Age ambient music.
Rating:
 
By Lynda Hofmann
Date Added: Monday 9 April 2012
I love it!

Thanks so much for all you do.
Rating:
 
By Robert Collins
Date Added: Wednesday 28 March 2012
Love the brain wave music system. I listen to at least one CD per day/night. We are all spiritual beings comprised of pure conscious energy. The products offered by Sounds True have enhanced my journey. My wife and I have made two orders from Sounds True and have been totally satisfied with product quality, delivery, price and service. Peace out!
Thank you,
Robert P. Collins
Rating:
 
By Benjamin
Date Added: Wednesday 19 October 2011
I highly recommend the Brainwave Music System by Jeffrey Thompson. All of his six audio programs are excellent do what they claim. Brainwave entrainment is an all-natural, safe and effective technology to enter into a state of consciousness that you desire. Thompson's programs beat many other "binaural beat" audios and are much more effective.
Rating:
 
By ELEANOR WARNER
Date Added: Monday 22 August 2011
Perfect. I'm working with them for a period of 21 days -- so far I like them. Thank your for your prompt service.
Rating:
 
By Kristin Heitman
Date Added: Thursday 21 July 2011
Lovely music, helpful in focusing on work, physical relaxation and sleep (depending on the CD). Initially I had slight headaches after listening to any of these CDs but those have not recurred and I find that my focus, relaxation, etc. increase with use.
Rating:
 
By Tanyana J
Date Added: Saturday 1 March 2014
Fabulous! Value for money. Assists me greatly. Will recommend.
Rating:
 
By Susan B
Date Added: Thursday 27 December 2012
I've used Dr. Thompson's works over the years, but this collection is amazing! Whatever my needs, this collection of appropriate brain wave stimulating patterns in music is ready to hand. I jumped at the chance to have these all in one place.
Rating:
 
By kelley d
Date Added: Wednesday 12 March 2014
Seeing as how I haven't received this yet my review would be very low. Not only is it delayed in shipping, no-one contacted me. I had to follow up to find that it wouldn't ship until the end of March. Not a happy customer currently.
Rating:
 
By Barbara Churchill
Date Added: Tuesday 13 March 2012
I was very disappointed with this set. After listening to each CD, I have to say that I was only moved by the Delta Sleep CD.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others