About the Author

Jeffrey Thompson

Dr. Jeffrey Thompson began experimenting with sound and its effects on the body and brain in 1981 at his Holistic Health Center in Virginia. His experiments involved using exact sound frequencies to make chiropractic spinal and cranial adjustments, to stimulate and normalize...

Customer Reviews for Creative Mind System (2-CD Set)

By Nancy B
Date Added: Saturday 22 February 2014
Truly gifted!! I love all his work.
Rating:
 
By Jean-Michel Desire
Date Added: Wednesday 20 June 2012
I noticed immediate improvements after listening to this for the first time. It's now a regualr occurrence and each time, I find new heights to my creativity.
Rating:
 
By A. Honerbaum
Date Added: Saturday 10 December 2011
This is what I listen to when I am journaling, cooking, or creating lesson plans. After a while you don't even "hear" the music, but you continue to listen. I have found solutions to several problems listening to this CD set. I continue to test its merits and the music continues to inspire. For me, this has been a practical and valuable purchase. I recommend it.
Rating:
 
By Alyson Cesarz
Date Added: Wednesday 20 July 2011
This is my first CD from Jeffrey Thompson. I decided to play it at my office to see if I could really measure the effects and all I can say is WOW! IT WORKS!
Rating:
 
By Karen Zopf
Date Added: Saturday 7 April 2012
Great background music for all kinds of tasks, from doing taxes to doing art projects to making the bed. Supportive without being intrusive.
Rating:
 
By Kathleen Simon
Date Added: Monday 2 April 2012
excellent
Rating:
 
By Victoria Jarvis
Date Added: Thursday 22 March 2012
Loved it. Listen to it all the time for meditation and relaxation.
Rating:
 
By John Jennings
Date Added: Thursday 21 July 2011
I love Jeffrey Thompson's work.
Rating:
 
By Catherine Gagnon
Date Added: Wednesday 20 April 2011
awesome music, listen to it every day
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others