About the Author

Jeffrey Thompson

Dr. Jeffrey Thompson began experimenting with sound and its effects on the body and brain in 1981 at his Holistic Health Center in Virginia. His experiments involved using exact sound frequencies to make chiropractic spinal and cranial adjustments, to stimulate and normalize...

Customer Reviews for Gamma Meditation System (2-CD Set)

By Glenn B
Date Added: Tuesday 8 October 2013
The product waas best than I expected. It have me to go inside and mediate deeper. I would recommend this product.
Rating:
 
By Pat M
Date Added: Tuesday 2 April 2013
FANTASTIC! Sooo deep.
Rating:
 
By Carol O
Date Added: Saturday 19 January 2013
I love this CD. I can feel my chakras twirling, all the way up through my crown chakra. Dr. Thompson...my most heartful thanks!
Rating:
 
By Hass S
Date Added: Tuesday 11 September 2012
Excellent for getting in the zone!
Rating:
 
By miro krizman
Date Added: Sunday 25 March 2012
One of the best compiled bwe I've listened and I've tried many of them. This is my first dr.Thompson's product though.
Rating:
 
By Gail Francisco
Date Added: Monday 5 March 2012
I was easily brought into a loving, compassionate heart space with this audio recording. I highly recommend it.
Rating:
 
By Deborah Hughson
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January 2012
I've bought many of Jeffrey Thompson's CDs & I think this is my favourite. The sounds & tones hit cords in me that move my meditations to whole new levels everytime & bring out such delicious feelings of peace & awareness that I could meditate forever.
Rating:
 
By Benjamin
Date Added: Monday 12 December 2011
I highly enjoy and recommend this album, it's very well done and it works! The first CD is my favorite. Thank you Jeffrey Thompson for producing such great music!
Rating:
 
By Charles H. Lawrence
Date Added: Wednesday 1 February 2012
like very much
Rating:
 
By Richard Carbaugh
Date Added: Tuesday 15 November 2011
A very powerful meditation. Thanks! I liked the ability for an immediate download also.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others