About the Author

Jeffrey Thompson

Dr. Jeffrey Thompson began experimenting with sound and its effects on the body and brain in 1981 at his Holistic Health Center in Virginia. His experiments involved using exact sound frequencies to make chiropractic spinal and cranial adjustments, to stimulate and normalize...

Customer Reviews for Delta Sleep System 2.0

By michael t
Date Added: Thursday 3 January 2013
This is first time I tried this, it's been a few week now, nice after work, for a nap.
Rating:
 
By Marie O
Date Added: Tuesday 1 January 2013
I fall asleep every night listening to Sleepy Ocean. I keep mu Ipod under my pillow and it goes all night long. Great for blocking out random sounds and stilling a racing mind. Helps to focus on one thing as you drift off imagining your favourite ocean scene. Excellent
Rating:
 
By deborah y
Date Added: Wednesday 19 December 2012
of course! now i can sssslllllleeeeeppppp
ahhhhhh
Rating:
 
By Blake Heathcote
Date Added: Tuesday 19 June 2012
An extremely unusual, and yet unusually calming soundscape. I find that it's become an integral part of my "drifting off to sleep" pattern.
Rating:
 
By anonymous
Date Added: Monday 16 April 2012
Great product! Bought it a day ago and used it the first time, and had one of the most vivid/strong OBEs I ever had. It surely made me sleep better afterwards too (I looped it throughout the night). Sounds are pleasant and ambient which I really like. Recommended!
Rating:
 
By Matt
Date Added: Wednesday 13 March 2013
Hi Paul C, We're sorry that this program didn't work for you. Did you know that we have a 100% satisfaction guarantee for products bought on soundstrue.com? The details are : simply return it with receipt for a full refund or exchange—whichever you prefer. Returns should be shipped to: Sounds True Returns 413 S. Arthur Ave. Louisville, CO 80027
Rating:
 
By edgar e
Date Added: Monday 11 February 2013
Delta Sleep System 2.0 is ok,seems to wander along,not as profound as Delta Sleep. Part 2 of Delta Sleep is the ultimate!
Rating:
 
By beatrice b
Date Added: Monday 31 December 2012
i'm not feeling it yet but have high hopes....
Rating:
 
By Paul C
Date Added: Monday 18 February 2013
Both of these CD have sharp sounds in them like the ocean crashing against the rocks and the other, the rain falling which is not conducive to sleep. Sorry. In order to be good, these sounds have to be soften.
Rating:
 
By Tim C
Date Added: Wednesday 19 December 2012
I really disliked this. It would be a good torture instrument for me.
Is there any evidence listening to it increases delta brainwaves?
Rating:
 
By may
Date Added: Friday 25 November 2011
this didn't work for me. i found it agitating and made being awake even more unpleasant.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others