About the Author

Deepak Chopra

Deepak Chopra is an endocrinologist specializing in internal medicine, and the former chief of staff at the New England Memorial Hospital. Known best for his national best-selling books, Quantum Healing and Perfect Health, Dr. Chopra has appeared on many...

Eckhart Tolle

Spiritual teacher and author Eckhart Tolle was born in Germany and educated at the Universities of London and Cambridge. At the age of twenty-nine, a profound inner transformation radically changed the course of his life. The next few years were devoted to understanding,...

Customer Reviews for Whispers: The Spirit of Now (2-CD Set)

By Ann A
Date Added: Saturday 29 June 2013
I enjoy listening to the words!
Rating:
 
By Spiritactor
Date Added: Friday 23 July 2010
I have used music found on Eric Tolle's "Music to Quiet The Mind" in very deep meditation practices several times-- and can highly recommend this startling collection!
Rating:
 
By Charles H. L
Date Added: Saturday 29 June 2013
Did anticipate a more advanced content directed by minds respectful of minds who might be listening who have advanced levels of understanding.
Rating:
 
By Jane T
Date Added: Friday 18 October 2013
I did not like the female voices used..I would have rather just had the music..I was expecting Deepak or Eckhart's voice. Is there anyway I can erase the voices.
Rating:
 
By daniel gryte g
Date Added: Friday 12 July 2013
This CD was a fraud and a deception. The impression given was that Deepak Chopra and Eckhart Tolle would be speaking their teachings. Not only were the voices those of others, but the whispering could not be heard anyway. Avoid purchasing this CD.
Rating:
 
By daniel gryte g
Date Added: Friday 12 July 2013
The whispering voices are so faint that, the majority of the time, they simply cannot be heard. This is a terrific idea for a CD but unfortunately it was poorly implemented.
Rating:
 
By Ava W
Date Added: Friday 5 July 2013
Found the CD irritating.
Rating:
 
By Cate
Date Added: Sunday 16 June 2013
Completely different than I expected....Neither Eckhart nor Deepak are on these CDs...I usually listen to the samples but did not in this case. I wish I had I would not have purchased these CDs
Rating:
 
By Solina
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July 2010
was disapointed it is NOT what I though I was buying and IS NOT the VOICE of Eckard or Deepack
female voice.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others