About the Author

David Ison

A lifelong interest in the nature of consciousness and the mechanics of personal choice has inspired David Ison to create dozens of musical meditation offerings. His critically acclaimed albums The Musical Body Program, The Harmonizer, and Balance,...

Customer Reviews for Ison Sleep System 2 CD Set

By Amy G
Date Added: Friday 5 July 2013
Love the ocean sound CD...they really put me to sleep!
Rating:
 
By Gregory P
Date Added: Saturday 29 June 2013
A fascinating tool to help feel a little bit more rejuvenated than what I would have received from a regular night of sleep. I like to use this for quick spots where I need to rest.
Rating:
 
By Lynda Navarre
Date Added: Monday 25 April 2011
I am delighted with the service and the CD. It was a gift for a sleepless friend, and she is very happy with it. Thank you!
Rating:
 
By robert walls
Date Added: Thursday 27 October 2011
No complaints. The sounds were not so sleep inducing, being somewhat irratic.
I prefer the sound format of Dr. Jeffery......forget his last name.
For me, his array of sounds permits more comprehensive mind-consciousness Freedom.

You are wecome. Bye.
Rating:
 
By Charles H. L
Date Added: Saturday 29 June 2013
Enjoying greatly.. Entering into the Eternal as I drop the consciousness that is required when awake; the pathway into the darkness of the Mystery feels well channeled through this music. The fade out feels gentle yet strong ..The journey is what happens next!
Rating:
 
By Matt
Date Added: Wednesday 13 March 2013
Hi Loretta, We're sorry that this program didn't work for you. Did you know that we have a 100% satisfaction guarantee for products bought on soundstrue.com? The details are : simply return it with receipt for a full refund or exchange—whichever you prefer. Returns should be shipped to: Sounds True Returns 413 S. Arthur Ave. Louisville, CO 80027
Rating:
 
By Anne-Marie WHELAN
Date Added: Sunday 29 May 2011
not what I expected but pleasant, I will use both these when Itravel overseas.
Rating:
 
By Sounds True to Bronia F
Date Added: Friday 5 July 2013
Hi Bronia,

When you post a review, there is no way for me to identify you, so I hope you see this! Please contact customer service at customerservice@sounddstrue.com or 1(800)333-9185 and they can get your order sorted out!

Best wishes,
Shannon at Sounds True
Rating:
 
By Bronia F
Date Added: Friday 28 June 2013
I still haven't received this and was intending to call you to find out why. Can you help, please?
Rating:
 
By Loretta L
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February 2013
I thought at first the music on both CD's were soft & nice, until after about 5 minutes. The whole cd (both of them) was SOOOOO extremely repetitive that it began to drive me crazy. I mean, the same notes over and over again. That's not exactly soothing to me. I cant listen to them anymore. I've gotten other music from Sounds True that I really liked, just NOT this one!
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others