About the Author

Sandra Ingerman

Sandra Ingerman, MA, is the author of eight books including Soul Retrieval, Medicine for the Earth, How to Heal Toxic Thoughts, and How to Thrive in Changing Times. With...

Customer Reviews for Soul Journeys

By Karen M
Date Added: Sunday 9 June 2013
I am very much enjoying the Soul Journeys I purchased. Am new to Shamanic Journeying and have found this very helpful in my learning! Thank you Sandra!!
Rating:
 
By William R
Date Added: Sunday 9 December 2012
excekkebtm really enjoyeing Sandra's work!
Rating:
 
By catherine o grady
Date Added: Monday 16 April 2012
I found this cd most helpful...self explanatory..a great cd to practice shamanic journeying by oneself or with friends
Rating:
 
By Gloria
Date Added: Friday 27 January 2012
This is so amazing. A question answered in the first experience, and required action advised. I am a Believer. Thank you, thank you. I would give it 10 stars, if I could
Rating:
 
By Susan
Date Added: Thursday 4 November 2010
The Tibetan bowl and fairy bell track takes me to a healing place where all possibilities come together and limitations drop away. When I listen to it, I can easily find my true self! It is so beautiful to listen to!
Rating:
 
By Barbara
Date Added: Thursday 4 November 2010
The music came into my body lyrically and stayed with an oceanic healing presence.
Rating:
 
By Christine K.
Date Added: Monday 9 August 2010
I absolutely love this CD. Felt quite powerful to me though it was my very first Shamanic Journeying CD. Inspired me to bring a shaker to work.

I pulled up to the bank with a journey blaring out my car and these people stepped back away from it. I also drove down busy highways with absolutely no stress at all.

I don't know what it is but if you want a journey where you can escape for just a moment this is the CD for you.

Peace and Love!
Rating:
 
By Ellany K
Date Added: Monday 17 March 2014
Wonderful, amazing and beautiful
Rating:
 
By kim leeman
Date Added: Friday 27 April 2012
Was not that happy with this download. Did not find the drumming, etc. to be very well done for journeying. And would have liked some verbal journeys. Just wasn't happy with it. thanks.
Rating:
 
By Ken F
Date Added: Thursday 4 April 2013
Did not receive this CD as ordered
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others