About the Author

William Buhlman

William Buhlman has researched over 16,000 cases of the out-of-body phenomenon in 42 countries, as well as having his own personal explorations for four decades. He teaches workshops and lectures on the practical use of OBEs and is the bestselling author of Adventures...

Customer Reviews for How to Have an Out-of-Body Experience

By martin muntz
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February 2012
I enjoyed the visual imaginations and details of how to deal with the fears that come up in trying to have an out of body experience.
Rating:
 
By Jan Dunn
Date Added: Wednesday 19 October 2011
I have not had an OBE yet, but I love the meditations that William guides us through. His voice is especially hypnotic when leading these fantastic guided meditations. I have not been able to remember my dreams for two years since experiencing some tragedies in my life and these CDs have brought back my vivid dreams again.
Rating:
 
By Jan Preston Dunn
Date Added: Thursday 29 September 2011
I am not finished listening to all the CD's yet, but already I have started to vividly dream again after a very difficult year. Wonderful meditations...
Rating:
 
By Maureen LeGros
Date Added: Tuesday 26 April 2011
A beautifully safe way to meditate and transcend to a higher level of consciousness. Easy, powerful, and packed full spiritual practices that leave you feeling you are on your way.
Rating:
 
By pat gunter
Date Added: Saturday 2 April 2011
Extraordinary, revealing and more powerful than expected.
Rating:
 
By Jane Miller
Date Added: Wednesday 23 February 2011
I am still working at this. Nothing so far to talk about. Hope soon. Very good information to grasp.
Rating:
 
By altheida m
Date Added: Tuesday 1 July 2014
i just love this
Rating:
 
By DAVID BRANNEN
Date Added: Monday 9 April 2012
I would love to be able to say I have had an OBE but I haven't really come near yet. Prior to purchasing this set I had a couple of experiences of light and heavy vibrations. William explains what to do when this happens so I will be more prepared now. I continue to use his affirmations when listening to another track I received while on an OBE weekend in England. I will continue to use these tracks and look forward to having experiences in the astral world and meeting my loved ones again on a regular basis.
Rating:
 
By Walter V. H
Date Added: Sunday 6 July 2014
I feel the series should have been edited for accuracy and consistency of word usage. I just have a hard time getting past his accent and word pronunciation which seems a combination of upper Midwest and Texan with a hint of East Coast. Someone else should have voiced this. But I can see why you want the author too. That being said, the content is good and actually I'm envious of his ability to astral project for so many years. His sincerity is obvious.
Rating:
 
By Tom N
Date Added: Thursday 14 March 2013
The content on the CDs is quite comprehensive and informative, but so far I have yet to have anything near a OBE. I will need to use it more, on a regular basis, before I can make a final determination whether or not it is useful for me. Thus my rating, at this time may not represent my final one.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others