About the Author

Jeffrey Thompson

Dr. Jeffrey Thompson began experimenting with sound and its effects on the body and brain in 1981 at his Holistic Health Center in Virginia. His experiments involved using exact sound frequencies to make chiropractic spinal and cranial adjustments, to stimulate and normalize...

Customer Reviews for Relax TV

By Diana S
Date Added: Friday 13 December 2013
Sensational scenery and photographic recording combined with relaxing, inspiring, and yet meditative music. Sometimes I listen to the music in the background and sometimes I watch and listen. Each time it makes me feel good, enlivened and relaxed.
Rating:
 
By Gregory P
Date Added: Friday 27 September 2013
This is by far the BEST MOVIE created. I am not joking. For allowing only beauty to enter your eyes and mind, this is the Movie to see. The first time I saw this, I was in tears to he amazing beauty that they captured. I love to watch and listen to this while having dinner, no noise, no news, no hyper movies, just true beauty. I hope Dr. Jeffrey creates more of these, I highly recommend this especially if you are a nature lover like I am, which is why I think it was all the more special for me.
Rating:
 
By debra f
Date Added: Friday 20 September 2013
This DVD is great. It is very relaxing. Great photography.
Thank you.
Rating:
 
By Nancy
Date Added: Saturday 14 September 2013
I got this for my Mom to use while she was in the hospital after a surgery - it helped her sleep and eased the pain. It was helpful for me as well!
Rating:
 
By Martha H
Date Added: Saturday 13 October 2012
Beautiful, calming, relaxing program. A vacation without leaving home!
Rating:
 
By Jamie Laidlaw
Date Added: Thursday 22 December 2011
This is an absolute delight.
Rating:
 
By Jeanne Segar
Date Added: Friday 23 September 2011
I have a Reiki practice and enjoy playing this video in the lobby.
Rating:
 
By Mark Lemoine
Date Added: Monday 9 May 2011
This DVD is everything it is described to be! Beautiful AND wonderfully relaxing! Highly recommended!
Mark L
Rating:
 
By Wendy Magee
Date Added: Thursday 5 May 2011
Its perfect to have playing in the background. It benefits everyone in a family setting, and helps keep everyone peaceful.
Rating:
 
By McMasters Wellness Club
Date Added: Monday 7 February 2011
Very relaxing video and music score. All my customers have found comfort and soothing feelings by watching this video. Very effective. Thanks Dr. Thompson
Rating:
 
By Jozet
Date Added: Wednesday 20 November 2013
I Watched once or twice and then forgot about it...
Rating:
 
By Andrew B
Date Added: Monday 9 December 2013
The music is very nice but the quality of the video is very poor - VHS quality
Rating:
 
By Laura D
Date Added: Tuesday 3 December 2013
Sorry I didn't enjoy thus DVD much at all. The videography was speeded up not real life speed. What about that would be considered relaxing?
I'd like to return this one.
Rating:
 
By adam
Date Added: Saturday 16 April 2011
the soundtrack of relax tv is to loud and annoying so i do not recommend it for relaxation
i tryed other products by Jeffrey Thompson and all of them have this problem
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others