About the Author

Jack Kornfield

Jack Kornfield, PhD, trained as a Buddhist monk in Thailand, Burma, and India and has taught worldwide since 1974. He is one of the key teachers to introduce Buddhist mindfulness...

Customer Reviews for The Beginner's Guide to Forgiveness

By Michael D
Date Added: Monday 7 April 2014
Jack as always is excellent..
Rating:
 
By donald m
Date Added: Monday 13 January 2014
jack is wonderful...i have some wonderful healing listening to him also I love his voice. I met him and it is as if he is right here with me.
Rating:
 
By Helen B
Date Added: Monday 8 July 2013
Very helpful. I love that Jack Kornfield has a great sense of fun and humour as well as a deep sensitivity to our human condition.
Rating:
 
By Linden M
Date Added: Sunday 21 April 2013
AWesome!...although I did find the "forgiveness work" to be harder than other meditations I have listened to of Jacks's. Nothing to do with him, just the nature of that particular beast I think...
Rating:
 
By Enid J
Date Added: Sunday 31 March 2013
Through his tapes and books Jack Kornfield has been a mentor to me for many years. His wisdom and acceptance comes through everything he does. I found The Beginner's Guide to Forgiveness very helpful.
Rating:
 
By Daniela Reboa
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July 2012
The package came sooner than expected and the CD is great. I will be purchasing more CDs soon. Thank you so much for offering such great products!
Rating:
 
By Wyss Urmila
Date Added: Friday 8 June 2012
Open a deeper lived understanding
Rating:
 
By Marjorie Samples
Date Added: Wednesday 23 February 2011
Excellent CD. I listen to it every few days to keep on track. My family does not forgive easily so this is what I need to keep sane.
Rating:
 
By kristina
Date Added: Thursday 19 August 2010
this is one of the most powerful insights into the power of forgiveness.
Rating:
 
By YearnLearn
Date Added: Thursday 4 April 2013
Very short & sweet, thorough, I feel it easier and more refreshing to forgive others and myself.
Rating:
 
By terry buchanan
Date Added: Saturday 12 November 2011
forgiveness is a very powerful subject. and i consider it one of the most important, as well as the most challenging, to get a handle on on the spiritual path.

jack's voice is very calming in this one. good stories, and a very relaxing and healing guided meditation to follow along with too.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others