About the Author

Sandra Ingerman

Sandra Ingerman, MA, is the author of eight books including Soul Retrieval, Medicine for the Earth, How to Heal Toxic Thoughts, and How to Thrive in Changing Times. With...

Customer Reviews for 21st-Century Shamanism

By William R
Date Added: Sunday 9 December 2012
Excellent!
Rating:
 
By Louise Gilmore
Date Added: Sunday 13 May 2012
21st Century Shamanism is a great short course to ground people in shamanism as a modern practice. Sandra is a very generous teacher, willing to share her experience very openly and fully. i'll be referring to my downloads over and over.
Rating:
 
By Greg Nuckols
Date Added: Tuesday 3 April 2012
Excellent mini-course in shamanic practice, with plenty of innovative ideas for both experienced and new practitioners. Very useful to hear Sandra's latest thinking about shamanism and the big changes happening in the world today.
Rating:
 
By Lorelei Neubauer
Date Added: Friday 27 May 2011
Prophecies spoke of this time when knowledge and wisdom will be shared because a deep healing is needed right now. Shamanism is a birthright for everyone. Not just one culture or people. Many cultures have practiced Shamanism for centuries. Those who feel threatened by others' learning have not grasped the universality of Spirit.
Rating:
 
By Ellen Kohn
Date Added: Friday 11 March 2011
For a beginner, this is perfect for me. I can follow along and use her guided journeys with ease. I have already used them many times.
Rating:
 
By Debbie
Date Added: Thursday 17 February 2011
To each walk to his own destiny but with a heart full of love...
Rating:
 
By Anne MacLeod
Date Added: Thursday 5 August 2010
How will we ever come together to work in oneness to heal the planet with such bitterness of heart. Let those of us who know and respect Sandra Ingerman hold the bigger picture and send Light and understanding to the heart of those who do not know her.
Rating:
 
By Angela Bear Heart Rapalyea
Date Added: Thursday 5 August 2010
Sandra Ingerman does not walk around calling herself a shaman. Let all the shamanism snobs sit down and take a breath. What Sandra is, is a prodigiously gifted, reverent and experienced shamanic practitioner who also is a phenomenal teacher. How can one condemn without personal experience? Bad idea.
Rating:
 
By Karen
Date Added: Sunday 1 August 2010
I am a student of Sandra's who has been learning from her for several years now. Of all the teachers I have studied with, Sandra has demonstrated consistently an admirable level of integrity in her life and in her teaching. She truly walks her talk. Thank you , Sandy, for offering this webinar input!
Rating:
 
By Bob Holness
Date Added: Monday 21 February 2011
Nice Cds. It's 2011 people, time to let go of the fact that some Europeans are utilizing shamanic techniques for self-growth and for deepening a connection to the Earth and her worlds. Wow, isn't that terrible, and yes we do live in a world where monetary exchange is the defautl setting for trade both of goods and services, such as education. Sandra is doing good work. Shaman is a word that doesn't even come from North American tribes or their languages and as was mentioned, Sandra Ingerman does not call herself a shaman anyway. The majority of Native Americans seem to be born again Christians these days as well.
Rating:
 
By Your Name Here
Date Added: Tuesday 9 November 2010
How can we come together when simple opinions become so offensive. Live and let live. The originator of this thread only made a simple statement, not an accusation.
Rating:
 
By sean reel
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February 2011
i found this to be quite disappointing and really of no use to me. Perhaps it was just not the format for me.
Rating:
 
By Bonnie
Date Added: Wednesday 4 August 2010
Warnings have been given throughout the Native American Land that self-called Shamans are forming all over the land. Shaman's work to best the common man, not for profit.
Rating:
 
By fossape
Date Added: Friday 30 July 2010
You can't buy knowledge from the earth.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others