About the Author

Adyashanti

Adyashanti is an American-born spiritual teacher devoted to serving the awakening of all beings. His teachings are an open invitation to stop, inquire, and recognize what is true and liberating...

Customer Reviews for Falling into Grace

By daniel gryte g
Date Added: Friday 12 July 2013
Adya writes with beautiful simplicity and a high level of compassion for the human condition. He gets it across effectively that the Natural State is everyone's birthright. Adya is perhaps the most encouraging and supportive teacher I have encountered i.e. among those speaking and writing about enlightenment, personal growth and the pursuit of happiness.
Rating:
 
By Carmen C
Date Added: Thursday 20 June 2013
Very deep, still only a few pages in. I want to really absorb the words & feeling that come through.
Rating:
 
By Sangito C
Date Added: Wednesday 3 October 2012
Adya's words are very clear and his delivery is superb
I love reading this book its a joy for the heart.
Rating:
 
By Loraine van der Meer
Date Added: Sunday 29 July 2012
God teaching Itself about how to wake up and move out of the samsara of suffering... Deep and beautiful and unable to be grasped by the mind....
Rating:
 
By Linda Boulter
Date Added: Sunday 22 January 2012
Yes! Adyashanti shares falling into grace from one who has jumped.
Rating:
 
By sallie smithwick
Date Added: Friday 13 May 2011
I loved this book!
Rating:
 
By kristina stenberg
Date Added: Thursday 12 May 2011
I never got it. Something wrong with my computer?
Rating:
 
By Arnold Novak
Date Added: Monday 11 April 2011
I think this was a very direct book. Very clear and simple, I think the simplicity and clarity Adya shares and invites us to look into in our own experience 4 ourselves can offer a sincere seeker a real sense of what true freedom is. Highly recommended!
Rating:
 
By Megan Dana
Date Added: Friday 18 March 2011
Adyashanti is the real deal. He is crystal clear, straightforward, and has a wonderful sense of humor. There is no religious nonsense (his word for this is "crapola" and in my 61 years of "seeking" I've "found" my teacher in Adya.
Rating:
 
By Carson Boyd
Date Added: Tuesday 15 March 2011
I loved it. Adya has this pristine clarity and ability to distinguish stuff I was just on the verge of wondering about. Highly recommended.
Rating:
 
By Sangito C
Date Added: Wednesday 3 October 2012
My book arrived very promptly thank you. I would say that it could have been packaged differently. It arrived in a box much bigger than the book and was really swimming around inside the box and could have been potentially damaged. I would have expected it in a padded envelope. But its great to have this wonderful book. Thank you. Sangito
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others