About the Author

Eckhart Tolle

Spiritual teacher and author Eckhart Tolle was born in Germany and educated at the Universities of London and Cambridge. At the age of twenty-nine, a profound inner transformation radically changed the course of his life. The next few years were devoted to understanding,...

Customer Reviews for Creating a New Earth

By Rose Enix
Date Added: Monday 30 July 2012
excellent reminder of staying in the moment, giving up wanting to control everything, bringing energy back to Self. Have not finished listening. It takes time to digest and practice. Still give it a five star rating.
Rating:
 
By Joyce Jurgensen
Date Added: Monday 2 April 2012
Fabulous as always. I have many of Eckhart's DVD's, and I never get tired of watching them. Thank you for making them available. I love the DVD's so would love to see you offer some more.
Rating:
 
By Julia Calderon
Date Added: Thursday 3 November 2011
Eckhart was as wonderful as always, and the taps were delivered quite promptly.
Rating:
 
By carmen scull
Date Added: Saturday 23 July 2011
I find I am getting a new understanding of spirituality. Eckhart Tolle is a marvelous teacher. I want to continue with his teachings.
Rating:
 
By Heath Tester
Date Added: Monday 23 May 2011
I just love it!
Rating:
 
By denise cook
Date Added: Sunday 24 April 2011
i am half way through the program and in my opinion it is the best he had done so far. I have seen people not fully understand Tolle and put him in a category with "don't sweat small stuff", however Tolle is light years ahead of that and even though his ideas sounds simple, that is what makes them profound.
Rating:
 
By EDWARD PLONKA
Date Added: Saturday 23 April 2011
ENTERTAINING AND ENLIGHTENING IN A PLAYFUL WAY MUCH LIKE ALAN WATTS
Rating:
 
By Janis Boling
Date Added: Sunday 10 April 2011
I've read everything he's written & have many of his tapes. This is one of the best. Top notch!
Rating:
 
By Carolyn Wilhelm-Pierson
Date Added: Sunday 27 March 2011
What can I say? Anyone who loves the teachings of Eckhart Tolle will love these recordings.
Rating:
 
By Jonathan Bashor
Date Added: Saturday 26 March 2011
I am enjoying my purchase.
I really like Eckhart's teaching.
Rating:
 
By Camille
Date Added: Sunday 30 January 2011
Michael,
Thank you for sharing that poem. It is beautiful and touched me deeply... in itself, another door.
Rating:
 
By Michael Gnapp
Date Added: Saturday 29 January 2011
I cannot reach the depths of Eckhart Tolle's insights. They are infinite. His word are affirmations of all I hold as truth, yet as his words mature in my Being, they become keys that unlock greater concepts that are NOT contained in his writings. Eckhart is like a door that opens into a hallway of doors, and behind each door is another revelation, and another hallway full of doors. I would warn that if you are not prepared to begin a never-ending journey of enlightenment, that you never open the cover of his books.

Resonate
-Michael Gnapp, 2011

I've come to the mountain, live next to the sun
I sleep with the stars and moon
I've found my purpose, my work has begun
I resonate; I am in tune

All I hear are the birds in the trees
And the constant voice of my guide
Speaking to me like the sound of the breeze
Coming from somewhere inside

"Here is your mountain, here is my plan
Your job here is simply to Be
As you accept this work you'll understand
That you are not simply me.

"You are what's eternal, what is never done
You're the sum of all you create
You are Creator, you are the One
You are the destroyer of hate

"You are the ancient and you are the youth
You are the large and the small
You create the illusion to know the truth
You are the One that is All"
Rating:
 
By Tamiru Degefa
Date Added: Friday 21 January 2011
My upbringing is of an Ethiopian Orthodox Christian deep rooted fait and Ethiopian value of I am my brother keeper and not my brother killer, along my journey searching for the TRUTH, a book titled The Power of Now and A New Earth has had profound effect in grounded me SPIRITUALIY to live the life of acceptance and contentment I live in NOW in THE NOW!
If I have it my way, I would make these two books as a mandatory primary and secondary and higher education text books in every nation.
Thank you Mr. Eckhart Toll.
Tamiru a self peace & spiritual seeker
http://growingbolder.com/700091/blog
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others