About the Author

Ann Marie Chiasson

Ann Marie Chiasson, MD, is Canadian Board Certified in family practice. She has a private integrative and energy medicine practice in Tucson, Arizona, where she offers consultations,...

Customer Reviews for Energy Healing

By Cathy H
Date Added: Tuesday 30 October 2012
Really great, new information for me. It will take time to digest this...but it is excellent.
Rating:
 
By Cathy H
Date Added: Monday 17 September 2012
This program is RICH with wonderful information. I will relisten to this over and over...and still find new and wonderful insights. I am a holistic RN who finds this information fantastic. It is highly recommended.
Rating:
 
By Jonathan Bacon
Date Added: Monday 5 December 2011
I only got to look it over briefly, I felt i had to gift it almost right away to a friend who discovered she has a difficult cancer she tells me it is helping tremendously so I wait patiently for my turn to finish the course
Rating:
 
By Melanie Herman
Date Added: Sunday 24 July 2011
Dear Sounds True.
I have been listening to the course for a few weeks incorporating some of the teachings into my yoga practice.
I am noticing significant improvement in my energy.
Less physical discomfort in joints and more stability in emotions. I am grateful for this information and it will become part of my daily practice.
Thank you
Melanie Herman
Rating:
 
By Celeste Allen-Metz
Date Added: Sunday 24 April 2011
I had heard the interview with the author on podcast and was very impressed by her ability to communicate things simply. After doing he exercises mentioned in the podcast I knew I wanted to know more. The course is giving me techniques I am using every day and from the first repetition I can feel good results. thank you!
Rating:
 
By Jeff Bronson
Date Added: Wednesday 20 April 2011
Great guide to energy healing. Clear and articulate step by step instruction with beautifully produced DVD included. For those of us who don't have a great deal of time to spend on learning T'ai Chi or other forms of cultivating, chi, this is the answer.
Rating:
 
By Paola Vais
Date Added: Friday 23 March 2012
I find the practices really energizing, and I only started about one week ago. The format of the course makrs it very easy to follow, the only thing that I find a bit confusing is about the duration of the single practices and the different combinations.
Rating:
 
By phyllis Heath
Date Added: Saturday 16 July 2011
What I have listened to yes it is good. I am short on time so haven't been able to really get into this one yet.
Rating:
 
By Lynn Mack
Date Added: Sunday 10 April 2011
This is amazing. It is full of practices that actually work -- to increase the energy in the body! Ann Marie"s voice is perfect as the guide through the exercises. It has me actually motivated to work with this daily! Having the DVD to demonstrate 'how to' prior to working with the audio is a great addition. My only wish is that she included a separate audio for the Daily Practice Routines she suggests. In order to do the daily practice combinations, I have to find the sections in the main audios, and piece them together. It would be better to have them combined, without the verbal explanations to use for a practice routine. That is the only reason for not rating this a 5. But all in all, I highly recommend this Energy Healing program
Rating:
 
By sharon austin
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April 2011
Hard for me to give a fair review as the exercises are way too time consuming for me to ever stick to.
Rating:
 
By Grace Griffiths
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April 2011
I found this less effective than the prana yoga I do. I have returned it.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others