About the Author

Christopher of the Wolves

Christopher of the Wolves has played his unique music in 20 countries around the world, where he learned much about the healing powers of music.

Author photo © Christopher Ranck 2010

Customer Reviews for Reiki Healing Music

By Cass H
Date Added: Wednesday 6 August 2014
helpful, quick
Rating:
 
By Mari
Date Added: Monday 24 February 2014
Christopher's music is so relaxing, I play it every night before I go to sleep and help me fall sleep very fast.
Rating:
 
By Jill P
Date Added: Saturday 21 December 2013
Wonderful, relaxing music to do Reiki with. Recommended!
Rating:
 
By Amy R
Date Added: Thursday 6 June 2013
Awesome! I'm a massage therapist and this is my go to album. My clients request this one. Get this album! It is very mellow yet interesting.
:)
Rating:
 
By miro k
Date Added: Friday 23 November 2012
Great and soothing sounds of hang drum. Excellent music.
Rating:
 
By Kathleen J
Date Added: Friday 28 September 2012
I have played this during Reiki sessions, and it is unique. It is wonderfully soothing and helps the client achieve a meditative centered state - my last client commented on the music, and said it was perfect for the session.
Rating:
 
By Joy Arnold
Date Added: Sunday 5 February 2012
I love this CD. A friend originally send it to me, then I gave mine to another friend. Now I have 2 so I won't be without when I must give it to another friend! It is so soothing and helpful in getting to a peaceful sleep. Thank you.
Rating:
 
By Elizabeth Claman
Date Added: Sunday 25 December 2011
This was purchased as a present for my daughter who is a Reiki practitioner and massage therapist. She was very excited to use it in her healing work on others and on herself.
Rating:
 
By michele cambere
Date Added: Friday 4 November 2011
liked it
Rating:
 
By Heath Tester
Date Added: Tuesday 19 July 2011
Wonderful suite of music! I would highly recommend.
Rating:
 
By Bruce Fleet
Date Added: Monday 2 May 2011
I purchased this CD as background music for my meditation practice. I realized right away that Christopher's music was accomplishing much more. This spacious and tonally majestic music took my meditation to a new place of extraordinary peace.
Rating:
 
By Sheila King - Reiki House
Date Added: Monday 25 April 2011
I so appreciate Christopher's gentle hang music with it's progression through both major and minor keys. It is ideal music for Reiki classes and for Reiki treatments. The sounds support gentle healing
Rating:
 
By Sharon Boyes
Date Added: Thursday 21 April 2011
I like it. It is spacious and not too busy, like watching a burning candle, allows me to relax.
Rating:
 
By Tomas Qubeck
Date Added: Sunday 17 April 2011
Wonderfully healing music to soothe your soul!
Rating:
 
By LANI Gerity-Glanville
Date Added: Wednesday 13 April 2011
Beautiful album. I'd never heard of Reiki Music but this seems like a very good idea. I use it for my art room, very soothing and healing.
Rating:
 
By Susie
Date Added: Thursday 17 March 2011
One comment was not enough. Today while waiting for my daughter, I was sitting in my care reading Adyashanti's new book (also from Sounds True) and Christopher's CD started to play, at that very moment, a sweet sence of the peace that is always there waiting for us to tap into welled up in me. Thanks again COTW.
Rating:
 
By Susie
Date Added: Wednesday 16 March 2011
Christopher of the wolves brings warm loving vibes to the whole room when he is playing and this CD will bring those same healing vibrations to you.
Rating:
 
By angela
Date Added: Saturday 12 March 2011
sweet, rich, realxing..thank you
Rating:
 
By Carolyn Wilhelm-Pierson
Date Added: Sunday 27 March 2011
This is not for me, personally - minimal & impressionistic, along the lines of Satie (but give me Satie any day). The tones do resonate (hang drums - how can they not?), so some patients may respond well. I'm taking a wait & see attitude.
Rating:
 
By Loraine van der Meer
Date Added: Friday 22 April 2011
Average
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others