About the Author

Ann Marie Chiasson

Ann Marie Chiasson, MD, is Canadian Board Certified in family practice. She has a private integrative and energy medicine practice in Tucson, Arizona, where she offers consultations,...

Customer Reviews for Energy Healing for Beginners

By Deb S
Date Added: Wednesday 19 March 2014
This was a very informative and practical training. I got so much out of it that I can apply to my life. Thank-you Ann.
Rating:
 
By Roy B
Date Added: Tuesday 8 October 2013
some really opening body practices.
Rating:
 
By Trisha B
Date Added: Monday 30 September 2013
I encountered Ann Marie Chiasson at the Wake Up Festival, and I found her work very helpful. This is a beautiful compilation of energy exercises that I will use for a long time to come. Thanks!
Rating:
 
By Kathy W
Date Added: Thursday 19 September 2013
Excellent. I read the book first and it is great to be able to watch her demonstrate the exercises.
Rating:
 
By Fredrick
Date Added: Friday 5 October 2012
Having attended Ann Marie's breakout at the Wake Up Festival, we wanted a handy tool to reinforce our learnings. The video download did just the trick. It imported effortlessly onto the iPad for ease of viewing.
A great way to learn the techniques of Ann Marie.
Rating:
 
By martin muntz
Date Added: Monday 26 March 2012
i have enjoyed doing the practices. they have helped me a lot
Rating:
 
By gail russ
Date Added: Monday 2 January 2012
I found this DVD invigorating and interesting and energy producing! Instructions are very clear and the background drumming music is wonderful.
Rating:
 
By Linda Anne Hedquist
Date Added: Friday 2 December 2011
This is a really lovely program. It does work. And it is fun. My husband and I now have a ritual of body tapping, toe tapping and a few of the other techniques that are taught on this course. We do it together before bed at night. Then we sleep like logs and wake up happy. Knowing what I know now, I do wish that I had purchased the hard copy rather than the downloadable course. I ended up buying Ann Marie's DVD because I could not figure out how to save the videos from the downloadable course. But the program itself is wonderful.
Rating:
 
By Susanna Kubarth
Date Added: Friday 15 July 2011
I'm a Yoga student and teacher with a special interest in restorative and therapeutic Yoga, and found these practices most useful for my personal routine as well as my classes.

The physical exercises are simple yet powerful tools. I practice them alone when I have little time or space, or to complement more vigorous training.
They are also a wonderful way to restore health and balance to a weakened system.

I loved Ms. Chiasson's introduction to sacred touch!
It is a very accessible way to start using one of the best sources of healing I know - our hands.

Thank you for this DVD!
Rating:
 
By Diane M Daniels
Date Added: Saturday 12 March 2011
I heard her lecture in Tucson in March 2011 and I was sold immediately on this technique. I am looking forward to having my own DVD to use and I intend to give it to my friends and family. She is a delightful and informed speaker.
Rating:
 
By Valerie M
Date Added: Saturday 28 September 2013
I found her way of working with energy very interesting and will combine it with the ways I already do.
Rating:
 
By Phil P
Date Added: Tuesday 18 December 2012
This is a great program.
My dissatisfaction was because we received a completely different product from what was ordered and had to spend postage on that error to send it back.
When we finally got the correct DVD we really enjoyed Anne Marie's presentation and the results of her exercises.
Rating:
 
By Brian Dalsin
Date Added: Sunday 22 May 2011
already I have forgotten the impact this work has had in my life...noting that forgetting is a phase of absorbing. Accepting this phenomenon is simply a manifestation of the inner flow of living.
Rating:
 
By M. Mugrage
Date Added: Friday 8 April 2011
Not sure about the content, but the process for downloading has been time consuming and unsuccessful, it still has not come through in a playable form.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others