About the Author

John P. Milton

John P. Milton is a pioneering spiritual teacher, meditation master, vision quest leader and shaman. His vision quest and shamanic work began in the 1940's. Since the 1950's, thousands of people have sought his powerful yet gentle qigong and meditation instruction, Sacred...

Customer Reviews for T'ai Chi for Liberation

By Josette T
Date Added: Saturday 10 August 2013
Easy to learn. Exactly what I expected.
Rating:
 
By Aleta C
Date Added: Saturday 30 March 2013
I have been looking for this-I am happy you had it-and for a discounted price-even better-as usual your customer service,delivery and products as well as website-they are always excellent-a pleasure !
Rating:
 
By lizzie d
Date Added: Thursday 28 March 2013
Very well done.Easy to follow and a just a joy to do.
Rating:
 
By Colleen G
Date Added: Sunday 23 December 2012
EXCELLENT dvd. Love John Milton and his gentle, kind wisdom. Highly recommend this wonderful form, also known as primordial qigong. It has definitely added another dimension to my practice.
Rating:
 
By Sorel
Date Added: Sunday 17 June 2012
Easy to learn, beautiful, magical...
Rating:
 
By yves
Date Added: Monday 9 January 2012
I disagree with the previous reviewer. This form has to be the simplest - and most powerful form I have worked with. The only thing simpler would be static standing qigong.
Rating:
 
By Douglas Canterbury-Counts
Date Added: Thursday 6 August 2009
What a marvelous gift John Milton is to our world in need of balance! This DVD clearly demonstrates the technique and the principles that are the foundation for Wuji practice. The video skillfully teaches the progressive steps in the beautiful setting of Arches National Park. An incredible bonus is the teaser video of John and Sarah's journey to Wudang Mountain in the film Mountain Tao. This DVD is a worthy investment for all levels of T'ai Chi practioners.
Rating:
 
By Barbara B
Date Added: Sunday 7 April 2013
Very easy moves, really like it alot, just wish it went into it further with more steps.
Rating:
 
By Eugene Kuark
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January 2012
This was a very good video and I look forward to learning more of the moving meditation techniques from it.
Rating:
 
By Clement Olson
Date Added: Friday 29 July 2011
This is a very complicated routine,
one that is not learned easily.
There are too many things to remember. I am not happy with this purchase and I would not recommend it to anyone else, especially a beginner.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others