About the Author

Caroline W. Casey

Caroline W. Casey is a visionary activist-astrologer whose unique fusion of astrology, compassionate social activism, esoteric spiritual traditions, and humor is known to audiences internationally. She has appeared on Crossfire, Nightline, and Crosswatch, and...

Customer Reviews for Visionary Activist Astrology

By Jolanka M
Date Added: Wednesday 27 November 2013
Very well spoken and explained,Thank you
Rating:
 
By Charles P
Date Added: Wednesday 3 October 2012
I know nothing about astrology, but the dynamic speaking style of Caroline Casey, combined with the universal explanations and examples she provides, enabled me to get far more than my money's worth out of this presentation.
Rating:
 
By Katherine Adams
Date Added: Saturday 1 October 2011
Amazing ride. Fresh, light-hearted and profound connecting of the dots of our culture and times. We need this wisdom now.
Rating:
 
By Leah Burnett
Date Added: Tuesday 13 September 2011
fun & insightful
Rating:
 
By Eric Pomert
Date Added: Sunday 28 August 2011
I really click with this despite a previous aversion to astrology theory. I'm on my 2nd listen through and feeling more and more at home among the planets.
Rating:
 
By Lynn Werner
Date Added: Thursday 25 August 2011
This audio book is a fantastic find. Caroline explains astrology in a language that relates directly to my heart. Everything she says is inspiring, exciting and full of her unique wisdom. I highly recommend to for anayone interested in astrology and anyone who puts down astology. It is a spiritual lesson on life's energies.
Rating:
 
By Laurie Goodhart
Date Added: Monday 22 August 2011
Deep, wise, magnificently listenable
Rating:
 
By Elizabeth King
Date Added: Monday 22 August 2011
This was a fresh and meaningful journey through major points of astrology and how they interact in one's chart, and in the world today. Definitely worth multiple listenings...
Rating:
 
By Carolyn K Cornish
Date Added: Thursday 2 June 2011
Wise, entertaining, insightful
Rating:
 
By Carolyn K Cornish
Date Added: Saturday 14 May 2011
So full of insight and information..humour,too..engaging voice....Everytime I listen I learn something new:))

Carolyn
Rating:
 
By Stephen Johnston
Date Added: Thursday 28 April 2011
Excellent.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others