About the Author

Linda Howe

Linda Howe is the founder and director of the Center for Akashic Studies, and the leading expert in the field of Akashic Studies. Specializing in the use of the Akashic Records for personal empowerment and consciousness development, she has successfully taught thousands of...

Customer Reviews for Healing Through the Akashic Records

By Jake J
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January 2014
Many strokes of genuine profundity. Wisdom that cannot be faked. Truths that resonate to the core of my vibrational being and upward. Perfectly timed with some severe emotional pain, the book landed in my hands just in time to help me realize immediately it was an experience for growth. I haven't had more than a glimpse of sadness since reading the first chapter (a month ago). Beauty at it's peak. Don't pass this book if you've ever wondered "Why Me?".
Rating:
 
By Armstrong P
Date Added: Monday 6 January 2014
I read the Akashic Records in a few days and found the ideas resonated with my own values. I like the way it was written in a mentoring style with frequent summaries and repetitions of important points. I would recommend it to others. I have only read the book and have not implemented any of the suggested processes.
Rating:
 
By Jaci Sivley
Date Added: Thursday 12 May 2011
Excellent information presented in a very useable format. It was recommended to me by someone else. I will pass the recommendation on to others.
Rating:
 
By Barbara Schiffman
Date Added: Thursday 7 April 2011
Linda Howe's second book takes her guidance in accessing the Akashic Records further and deeper. In addressing our core emotional and spiritual wounds, we get a chance to acknowledge, embrace and heal them from the inside out. Then we can truly move forward to expand our personal and collective energy through gratitude, generosity and grace which raise us into a true soul connection to everyone and everything.

Glad this work is now available in book form to help readers heal, grow and expand through the Records!
Rating:
 
By Maria K. Benning
Date Added: Sunday 3 October 2010
Spoken in kind tones and touching words, Linda's soothing voice guides you step-by-step through exercises that encourage you to meet the parts of yourself that keep you cut off and separated. What results through this inner exploration is a reconciliation of the Self that leads to being more at ease in the outer world.

Each return journey through these CDs brings deeper and deeper peace. We really DO heal when we look into the nooks and crannies of our Soul, and see the perfection behind the "story." Linda Howe takes you by the hand and gently teaches you to look into the mirror and dare to fall in love.
Rating:
 
By pat a
Date Added: Tuesday 7 January 2014
Great for someone new to this material
Rating:
 
By Candace S
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December 2013
Very good information
Rating:
 
By John R
Date Added: Thursday 9 January 2014
Although advertised as an audio book, this is a pdf book. So I wont be able to listen while on the treadmill. I will keep it and read soon.
Rating:
 
By Lisette Denis
Date Added: Thursday 26 May 2011
Comment: The letters are too small and since the paper is not white, it makes it more difficult to read. As for the rest, it is OK
Rating:
 
By Jackie
Date Added: Sunday 7 August 2011
Didn't get the warmth of the masters teachers and loved ones coming through....Actually felt like they were putting us down....Too much like a human encounter or my own ego integration work to be bothered trying her claims
Rating:
 
By Sue
Date Added: Tuesday 11 January 2011
Unprofessional recording. Every 2 minutes you will hear Ms Howes added comments ..."wonderful... Great .." very annoying for meditation. Will use term "you know" a great deal. Information is interesting ..
Rating:
 
By Mike G
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January 2014
Disappointed in the program and with Sounds True in their presentation of the program.
This seem to deal more with the brain and not the spiritual practices I've become use to with Sounds True.
Rating:
 
By Julia D
Date Added: Monday 13 January 2014
disapointing.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others