About the Author

Neil Douglas-Klotz

Neil Douglas-Klotz, PhD, (Saadi Shakur Chishti) is a world-renowned scholar in religious studies, spirituality, and psychology. Living in Edinburgh, Scotland, he directs the Edinburgh Institute for Advanced Learning, and for...

Customer Reviews for The Hidden Gospel

By sally Voris
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April 2012
Douglas-Klotz using eight keys to understanding Jesus's teaches as presented in its original Aramaic language. His keys create a framework for a living mystical tradition. Wonderful!
Rating:
 
By Lill Van Eps
Date Added: Sunday 15 April 2012
Excellent!
Rating:
 
By Anne Fitzharris
Date Added: Thursday 24 November 2011
NeilDouglas-Klotz has brought a deepoer reationship with the journey of Jesus on Earth and his conversations and teachings on His journey ,as well as expandig n them so beautifully with obvious love.
Rating:
 
By Lawrence Greywolf
Date Added: Saturday 5 November 2011
Wonderful program.
Rating:
 
By Margaret Bryan
Date Added: Thursday 20 October 2011
I really enjoyed this download. I can go back to it and use it for extra prayer time. The explanations are clear and make good sense. They fit in with what I have discovered on my own spiritual journey.
Rating:
 
By janine hunt
Date Added: Wednesday 7 September 2011
The Hidden gospel in CD format is a wonderful experience - we learn not only through our brain/cognition - but our whole body; the words of Jesus experienced . . .
Rating:
 
By Jan Kristiansson
Date Added: Friday 6 January 2012
A deepening of his previous work, Jesus from a more embodied, resonant perspective.
Rating:
 
By Joe Young
Date Added: Saturday 29 October 2011
While it was helpful, I was somewhat hopeful he would have "translated" more of the aramaic words to our understanding, rather than spending so much time on meditation.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others