About the Author

Ainslie MacLeod

For more than a decade, Ainslie MacLeod has used his talents as a psychic to explore the soul and its effects on human beliefs and behavior. Collaborating with elevated spirit guides, he developed the Instruction as a way to help each of us understand our own personal...

Customer Reviews for Heal Your Past-Life Fears

By Margaret H
Date Added: Monday 8 July 2013
This cd has been amazing so far. I've had to listen to the first two sessions a few times and now am ready to move on.
Rating:
 
By Marjesca B
Date Added: Saturday 4 May 2013
Great. I love it!
Rating:
 
By Beverly D
Date Added: Tuesday 23 October 2012
It is amazing as to what can surface & easily be cleared/released. This is tool that I will always keep in my library & encourage others to have as well.
Rating:
 
By Kathleen Willoughby
Date Added: Wednesday 7 March 2012
I was very impressed with the logic of Anslie MacLeod's books. I have since purchased his CD on regression as well. It is not often that a book of this substance comes along. It really made me stop and think.
Rating:
 
By Cristina Scattolin
Date Added: Friday 14 October 2011
I thought this was a very good introduction to this topic. However, I am finding that I am enjoying even more the longer course by Roger Woolger, Eternal Return (which I also purchased from Sounds though)
Rating:
 
By Bruce Lynch
Date Added: Sunday 25 September 2011
I am thoroughly happy with the information on the discs I received. I am finding it difficult engaging in the meditations and regressions narated by Mr. MacLeod. Seems like the whole process is rushed on the disc.
Rating:
 
By kristina stenberg
Date Added: Wednesday 13 July 2011
Very usefull.
Rating:
 
By Jamie B
Date Added: Friday 7 September 2012
Dear Customer Service,
Thank you for asking for feedback. May I listen to this audio a second time before relpying? It is my hopes to only say positive statements.
Appreciatively,
Jamie
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others