About the Author

Michael Brant DeMaria

Michael Brant DeMaria, PhD, is a psychologist and multiaward winning composer. A Grammy® nominee who has played on stage with world-renowned poets and musicians, he first recognized the healing potential of music when recovering from surgery as a child, and has since...

Customer Reviews for In the Flow

By jane asari w
Date Added: Thursday 28 February 2013
beautiful music
Rating:
 
By Trisch Van Sciver
Date Added: Wednesday 18 July 2012
restful rhythms that soothe my soul-thanks!
Rating:
 
By StacyKat
Date Added: Wednesday 2 May 2012
I just downloaded this CD and I have already listened to it several times. It is extremely relaxing and uplifting. This is a wonderful healing tool and is great on its own, or for use while giving/receiving reiki or massage. I highly recommend this CD!
Rating:
 
By Darla
Date Added: Tuesday 1 November 2011
I first heard Michael with Tami on the Insights podcast (which I love) and immediately resonated with his voice and his music. I purchased "In The Flow" and listen to it often; starting with "First Light" the music leads me through a gentle yoga flow first thing in the morning. Precious beyond measure.
Rating:
 
By Raewyn Conning
Date Added: Saturday 8 October 2011
I play this music regularly when I am needing gentle inspiration. It is uplifting and graceful. Many people comment on it when they hear it playing in my healing room. I am so glad I purchased the digital download.
Rating:
 
By gail maclennan
Date Added: Friday 15 July 2011
love it!
Rating:
 
By Geary Smith
Date Added: Monday 11 July 2011
After listening to Tami's Podacast interview with Michael Brant DeMaria, I decided to purchase "In the Flow". I have to say that my favorite artist for relaxation/meditative music has been Nawang Khechog, but "In the Flow" is also perfect for creating an ambiance of blissful tranquility. This depth and complexity of this music draws you into attentive listening which in itself is a meditative state. "In the Flow" is very highly recommended.
Rating:
 
By Marguerite R
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February 2013
In the Flow is a relaxing and centering CD. I enjoy listening to it.
Rating:
 
By Jennifer Sayers
Date Added: Saturday 15 October 2011
mellow...I don't love it but I like it.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others