About the Author

Jack Kornfield

Jack Kornfield, PhD, trained as a Buddhist monk in Thailand, Burma, and India and has taught worldwide since 1974. He is one of the key teachers to introduce Buddhist mindfulness...

Customer Reviews for A Path with Heart

By velda w
Date Added: Friday 12 July 2013
Exellent!
Rating:
 
By Gail C
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April 2013
One of the most uplifting tapes I've listened to. I am enjoying it very much!
Rating:
 
By Aileen F
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April 2013
My first Jack Kornfield book - exactly what I needed! Common sense, humour and wisdom in the same book. I've since purchased the paperback version.
Rating:
 
By Marie K
Date Added: Saturday 6 April 2013
Timeless heartfelt wisdom
Rating:
 
By Cindy R
Date Added: Friday 29 March 2013
This CD was awesome, I loved it.
Rating:
 
By Jim Hasse
Date Added: Sunday 3 June 2012
I consider this one of Jack Kornfield's "anchor" books. It change my life. He lays out a beautiful template for developing a loving path toward spiritual awakening. I ordered it in audio format as I wanted to review it again as I drive to and from work. So much better than listening to the news.
Rating:
 
By Joanna Soares
Date Added: Wednesday 31 August 2011
I really enjoyed listening to Jack Kornfield. I found his book enlightening.
Rating:
 
By Beverly Miller
Date Added: Tuesday 29 March 2011
It taught me something new about my spiritual life and I began to practice "one good deed" with awareness immediately.
Rating:
 
By Helen Fisher
Date Added: Sunday 8 March 2009
Jack has an uncanny way of getting the teachings across using great wisdom with just the right amount of humour. His voice is also very calming which makes his books really easy to listen too.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others