About the Author

Thich Nhat Hanh

Thich Nhat Hanh is a Zen master in the Vietnamese tradition, scholar, poet, and peace activist. He is the founder of the Van Hanh Buddhist University in Saigon and has taught at Columbia University and the Sorbonne. Thich Nhat Hanh is the author of the national bestseller...

Customer Reviews for At Home in the Present Moment

By j douglas f
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May 2014
Thich Nant hanh is always a favorite teacher of mine. This MP3 is a single file which makes it easy to identify and play. Very nice.
Rating:
 
By Judy M
Date Added: Monday 23 December 2013
Absolutely love the content of both downloads. I have the deepest admiration for Thich NHat Hanh.
Rating:
 
By sheila w
Date Added: Wednesday 1 May 2013
so grateful to have found sounds true
Rating:
 
By Lorraine Smith
Date Added: Tuesday 29 May 2012
A gentle teaching that is simple and yet powerful and enjoyable. Enjoyed his approach to what is a simple technique yet very profound.
Rating:
 
By Sonja Boynton
Date Added: Tuesday 22 November 2011
Truly transformative. These teachings are a gift for awakening a more joyful life by residing in mindfulness. I am finding more moments of freedom in my life and paying closer attention to the things in my life that are truly important.
Rating:
 
By Katie Thomas
Date Added: Friday 19 August 2011
amazing amazing man. Even his voice is soothing and healing.
Rating:
 
By Angelina Padilla
Date Added: Monday 30 January 2012
I found it interesting.
Rating:
 
By Joelle Ehrat
Date Added: Saturday 30 June 2012
My demand had not been taken into account first but customer service very kind and my CD arrived well after I recontacted it.
Rating:
 
By Travis Romero
Date Added: Friday 19 August 2011
At Home in the Present Moment, brings your mind to the realization that life is very simple. We are all here to just be ourselves, one with the universe!
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others