About the Author

Sandra Ingerman

Sandra Ingerman, MA, is the author of eight books including Soul Retrieval, Medicine for the Earth, How to Heal Toxic Thoughts, and How to Thrive in Changing Times. With...

Customer Reviews for The Soul Retrieval Journey

By Barbara K
Date Added: Sunday 30 June 2013
Loved this and from it ordered the online course. The only problem I have found...and it is my problem is that I find the online course choppy.
Rating:
 
By Jan De Petter
Date Added: Monday 18 March 2013
Thanks a lot, it is awesome. A lot of love and knowledge in that
Rating:
 
By William R
Date Added: Sunday 9 December 2012
very good, Sandra's work is enthusiastic, excellent!
Rating:
 
By Dorothy W
Date Added: Monday 26 November 2012
I found this to be extremely informative and helpful. What a blessing it has been for me. I love learning from Sandra. She is so reassuring and encouraging. A light in the Universe!
Rating:
 
By elsa bowman
Date Added: Saturday 31 December 2011
Of course I love all Sandra's work. I want especially to thank Tami for the weekly "tastes" and sounds of various authors. It is a real gift. Thank you.
Rating:
 
By Ingrid Ruhrmann
Date Added: Thursday 29 December 2011
familiar journey well guided by a trusted friend ... thank you
Rating:
 
By Jennifer McCracken
Date Added: Thursday 10 March 2011
This set of 3 CD's I found excellent.I am new to this area of healing and liked as I saw it professional and clear way it was presented
Rating:
 
By Sophie
Date Added: Friday 21 May 2010
Wonderful collection with very useful information, tools and explanationson the purpose and reason for soul retrieval. Provides wonderful, detailed insight.
Rating:
 
By frances garnett
Date Added: Thursday 4 July 2013
I haven't yet received my copy ...can you do anything about it? xxxfanny
Rating:
 
By Sharon Kimura
Date Added: Friday 8 July 2011
Sorry, I didn't care for this CD set. It was like a cross between a self help recording and shamanism. Didn't find it either all that well. The recording ended with a meditation, not a journey, composed of what I can only call positive affirmations.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others