About the Author

Sarajane Williams

Sarajane Williams is a professional harpist and composer with over 35 years of experience in the healing arts, and founder of Vibroacoustic Harp Therapy® (VAHT). Her therapeutic music is widely used in hospitals, nursing homes, hospices, veterinary clinics, and other clinical...

Customer Reviews for Harp Music for Healing

By Wendy M
Date Added: Wednesday 9 July 2014
This is truly an incredible CD! It is just like a tranquilizer for me! ANY time I have anxiety and sleeplessness I play this and it is almost immediately handled! At first I thought it was just coincidental but after several times I played it , it always works! WOW! Thank you!
Rating:
 
By Linda V
Date Added: Saturday 5 July 2014
Beautiful,calming,uplifting,healing.
Rating:
 
By SongLinh L
Date Added: Wednesday 2 July 2014
I love the music of this CD. It's very soothing and relaxing; it also clears the mind to be more focused. I decided to purchase it from listening to the sample pieces and weren't disappointed.
Rating:
 
By Mayra S
Date Added: Wednesday 2 July 2014
This music soothes and delights my soul!
Rating:
 
By Jennifer G
Date Added: Sunday 29 June 2014
The angelic strains of the music transport you to another realm. Love listening to this CD. Clients love it too when I put it on during their energy therapy sessions.
Rating:
 
By DB
Date Added: Wednesday 25 June 2014
This CD is so very relaxing. I listen when I am working at my desk, in the kitchen cooking, and at bedtime. It actually lowers my heart rate and brings a sense of calm.
Rating:
 
By Suzanne W
Date Added: Tuesday 18 March 2014
This harp music has a touch of heavenly sound. I have enjoyed this more than any other music that I have every purchased. I play it outside in my garden and watch as all the song birds begin to show up. Thanks for creating such a beautiful composition!
Rating:
 
By e
Date Added: Thursday 6 March 2014
Great music and very enjoyable for my massage clients.
Rating:
 
By Austria
Date Added: Tuesday 7 January 2014
I love this CD - it is breathtaking, soothing, contemplative... I have purchased several as gifts and highly recommend it. Great music-relaxation therapy for my German Shepherd's as well.
Rating:
 
By Rebecca Haddock
Date Added: Wednesday 25 September 2013
this is sooo lovely. it also encourages me to keep on practicing on my harps. I enjoy playing on mine. No one complains eitherwwhen I practice on them.
one of my grandsons insist. I play my harp until he falls asleep. every night he is here.. he is 13.
Rating:
 
By Elizabeth W
Date Added: Sunday 4 August 2013
Beautiful music beautifully played. A delight to listen to!
Rating:
 
By Susan F
Date Added: Sunday 19 August 2012
This CD is so relaxing it makes me sleepy which is difficult for me.
Rating:
 
By gemma kelly
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June 2012
the CD is very nice, very soothing. thank you.
Rating:
 
By Elaine Huggins
Date Added: Thursday 5 January 2012
So absolutely soothing! I love it!!
Rating:
 
By Betty Prisendorf
Date Added: Sunday 23 October 2011
As a great fan of harp music I enjoy this tape very much. Very calming after a long day.
Rating:
 
By Francis G
Date Added: Monday 28 July 2014
Lovely music, very healing indeed
Rating:
 
By Nancy Hartung
Date Added: Sunday 18 December 2011
Such soothing and relaxing music to put you in a positive mood and to help let go of the stress from a busy day.
Rating:
 
By Aline Devaud
Date Added: Friday 11 November 2011
Downloading the CD song by song seems to be the only option available. The download process needs to be simplified to download onto itunes as one full CD.
Rating:
 
By Frances L
Date Added: Friday 11 July 2014
This product arrived on time, but was faulty and had to be sent back. A nuisance when I live in Ireland. Please check your cd's more thoroughly before despatch.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others