About the Author

Meir Schneider

Meir Schneider Ph.D, L.M.T. is an internationally known therapist and teacher, and the founder of the School for Self-Healing in San Francisco. Meir is the author of Self-Healing: My Life and Vision; the coauthor of the Handbook of Self-Healing, both...

Customer Reviews for Miracle Eyesight Method

By Stephanie I
Date Added: Monday 16 December 2013
It is one year since I posted my review of this material. For the first time since acquiring glasses at the age of 10, my optometrist just reduced the prescription for my glassess and contacts by 1/4 diopter. I still work at a computer all day. I am over 40 yrs old. If I did the exercises more regularly, I expect the results would be greater. I can't wait until my next prescription reduction!
Rating:
 
By Stephanie I
Date Added: Friday 14 December 2012
After listening to this material, I believe I can improve my eyes. I have already noticed small improvements and have eased the eye strain I usually get from working at a computer all day. Details are becoming sharper. My husband used Meir Schneider's techniques such as facial massage and exercising his weaker eye to make enough of a difference to not require laser surgery. Many years ago I experienced what Meir talks about - spending time without glasses looking at distant objects and giving the brain time to recognize those objects and bring them into focus. By the end of the day I forgot I wasn't wearing my glasses. Knowing it could be done for 1 day, I am optimistic about reducing or eliminating my need for glasses permanently. Great program.
Rating:
 
By Jill V
Date Added: Monday 25 February 2013
Not quite finished yet, but...excellent! Would truly inhance to have an instruction sheet with pictures or publish a DVD!
Rating:
 
By Ed Hoel
Date Added: Sunday 3 February 2013
Meir Schneider's Miracle Eyesight Method has expanded my understanding of the possibilities for improving my eyesight.
Rating:
 
By Julia Lewis
Date Added: Sunday 25 September 2011
This is a good set of CD's. I've been using a couple of the techniques, and I believe that my eyesight has improved. One would need to be very dedicated to do all the techniques, but if it was really important to you, I bet you'd do it.
Rating:
 
By Joyce
Date Added: Sunday 14 April 2013
There is a lot of good information in these CD's. However, some of the directions for the exercises are confusing and unclear. I am hoping that the kit with the exercise cards and/or the DVD will help me to understand better what I did not understand on the CD. He is obviously authentic and dedicated, but his explanations sometimes go off course, resulting in less-than-clear instructions.
Rating:
 
By Matt
Date Added: Wednesday 13 March 2013
Hi Jill, Thanks for the feedback, and we'll pass that request along!
Rating:
 
By Joseph De Capua
Date Added: Monday 28 February 2011
Looking forward to doing the exercises. But is this the complete program? It seems there was a CD or two that preceded the two that were in the box. At least he refers to earlier info not contained in this program.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others