About the Author

Master Stephen Co

Master Stephen Co is a personal student of Grandmaster Choa Kok Sui and one of only two Certified Master Pranic Healers in the world. He is a senior instructor at the World Pranic Healing Organization and has taught thousands of people throughout the world, including the United...

Customer Reviews for Power Breathing

By adrianne w
Date Added: Saturday 28 September 2013
recently I met a 85 yr old women who at one time was in bad shape physically and got into the internet and found you. she has started several breathing classes with your breathing exercise cd. I have copd and joined in. it was benefitial for me from the beginning. I ordered the cd and enjoy the exercises very much. am so happy this all came to me. she has 3 or 4 groups and helps anyone with a prob. she will work them in. everyone in the group was so happy and said it helped them very much. thank you so much for being you and providing this for us. Adrianne woodward
Rating:
 
By Susan
Date Added: Tuesday 7 May 2013
I love the breathing exercises. By the second try, I got the hang of it. My energy levels have increased dramatically and I have a greater feeling of well-being and positivity as a result. The meditations were an unexpected and wonderful surprise. I am experiencing a profound and healing connection with the world and beyond. Master Stephen Co guides the listener gently in the meditations. I find the experience to be very beautiful. Thank you for this wonderful resource.
Rating:
 
By Renay Louw
Date Added: Tuesday 27 December 2011
Super
Rating:
 
By mickey morgan
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November 2011
Excellent focus on the life-giving force of deeply breathing.
Rating:
 
By Pat Kouwbunpat
Date Added: Monday 28 November 2011
Very informative and effective. Furthers my practice on breathing exercises.
Rating:
 
By Nancy Taylor
Date Added: Sunday 27 November 2011
The Power Breathing exercises have been very helpful in increasing my level of energy.
They are easy to do and only take about 15 minutes. Thank you so much for offering this valuable program.
Rating:
 
By Noreen Brennan
Date Added: Sunday 27 November 2011
I received excellent help from your staff when downloading Power Breathing. I find the exercises to be difficult, but I'm not going to give. Thank you for continuing to serve so beautifully.
Sincerely,
Noreen
Rating:
 
By Jim Winzenburg
Date Added: Wednesday 23 November 2011
Master Co did a masterfully clear presentation as he guides a new practitioner step-by-step through each exercise. Unlike some others, it's hard to get lost when learning to master the steps.
Rating:
 
By Errol Schubot
Date Added: Monday 14 November 2011
I really like this product but had
difficulty in the download, so I purchased the CD from Amazon
and have found it very interesting.
I did contact Sounds true but it did
not help, so I let it go. 5 stars
for the CD.
Rating:
 
By Gloria Pearson
Date Added: Thursday 10 November 2011
Need I say more. His exercises are Fabulous. His meditations Awesome. Don't miss this sweet, wonderful Master.
Rating:
 
By Thomas Rooney
Date Added: Thursday 20 October 2011
exelent powerfull meditation
technique
Rating:
 
By Gloria
Date Added: Saturday 15 October 2011
Master Co is a delight. I love this man. I love his breathing exercises and meditations. He is truly a great teacher and healer.
Rating:
 
By Don Ainsworth
Date Added: Friday 14 October 2011
Not really had time to fully experience this product, weeks rather than months. I am happy so far with the programme, and feel breathwork to be a beneficial adjunct to any healing practice. Thank You.
Don Ainsworth. ReiKi Master. UK
Rating:
 
By Roy Buchanan
Date Added: Saturday 27 August 2011
a great collection of practices and meditation. The ten minute nine energizing breaths practice I have been doing often as it is very accessible to a busy schedule.
Rating:
 
By WILLIAM H
Date Added: Wednesday 4 June 2014
Presented clearly. Have confidence in Master Co as honest and competent. Core concepts were valuable and confirmed other sources. The exercises themselves were a little too strenuous for me so I am using the core concepts - compressing the breath momentarily without the other physically demanding exercises, number of repetitions, etc. Glad I bought the product. It gave me valuable information.
Rating:
 
By Sounds True to Golshan R
Date Added: Thursday 25 April 2013
Hi Golshan R! We are sorry about that mishap! When you leave a review, there is no way for us to identify you. Please email customerservice@soundstrue.com for help with this.

All the best,
Shannon at Sounds True
Rating:
 
By Golshan R
Date Added: Saturday 20 April 2013
Master Stephen Co stated that there is a brochure inside the packet with pictures which was not. If you can, please send it separately. Thanks you
Rating:
 
By Nancy Hartung
Date Added: Sunday 18 December 2011
Very informative about different breathing techniques to help with vitaliy.
Rating:
 
By Peggie De Sager
Date Added: Monday 28 November 2011
very happy with my purchase & doing the exercices every day - remarkable increase in overall energy!
one remark though: the description of the exercices in the booklet does not match the recorded description on several occasion, which can be confusing.
Rating:
 
By Virginia Peloquin
Date Added: Tuesday 22 November 2011
There are some movements involved in these breathing exercises. The verbal explanations are not clear. A visual would be very helpful. Simple diagrams could be included with the cover and table of contents PDFs.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others