About the Author

Judith Blackstone

Judith Blackstone, PhD, is a licensed clinical psychotherapist in New York and an innovative teacher in contemporary spirituality who has shared the Realization Process with students across the US since 1987. Her published works include the books The Enlightenment...

Customer Reviews for The Realization Process

By Ed H
Date Added: Wednesday 25 June 2014
I have not yet completed the program, having gotten sidetracked by other matters, but the first four out of six CDs have been very helpful for increasing my general conscious embodiment.

Thanks,

Ed Hirsch
Rating:
 
By Kate C
Date Added: Saturday 31 May 2014
I love this programme
Rating:
 
By Tara B
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May 2014
I am finding this work to be completely re-organizing and re-orienting in a way that brings me into the center of me and all there is at the same time. A deep and serene and grounded sense of home has begun to emerge. I am beginning to live from the inside with all of consciousness coursing though me at all times. I hope this does justice to the aim of the program. In my opinion Judith's work guides us to bring the transcendent, literally, into the immanent, into life.
Rating:
 
By Sally S
Date Added: Saturday 12 April 2014
Clear, concise, practical, and inspiring. Judith Blackstone is brilliant, and this CD course is a fantastic resource for students and healers alike. Blackstone demystifies enlightenment and offers simple and clear instructions for opening into our inherent wholeness.
Rating:
 
By Kiki
Date Added: Saturday 1 February 2014
A beautiful book, bringing so much to light. I'm very grateful for having found this little gem.
Rating:
 
By Trista B
Date Added: Wednesday 2 October 2013
Great meditations. I am just starting this course, but it has already led to a deep state of relaxation akin to a bowl of Jello.
Rating:
 
By Kathy W
Date Added: Thursday 19 September 2013
I read the book and was thrilled when Sounds True put the process on download at 70% off as it is always much easier to listen to exercise instructions instead of trying to teach yourself from a book. Thank you, Sounds True!
Rating:
 
By kris s
Date Added: Thursday 19 September 2013
Wonderful program. Judith takes the listener, step-by-step, into Fundamental Consciousness. She has a voice that is very easy to listen to, and her pacing is perfect. This is a program that I will listen to over and over again. HIghly recommended. Thank you to Judith and Sounds True for this offering.
Rating:
 
By mark f
Date Added: Saturday 29 June 2013
Love this book! Her essential premise of balanced awareness and how to find it has quickly and radically changed my sense of how I inhabit my body and the world. Very powerful and clearly communicated. Thank you Judith for your gift and Sounds True for helping get her message out.
Rating:
 
By Linda R
Date Added: Tuesday 1 January 2013
Essential training for any meditation teacher and also for anybody who meditates!
Rating:
 
By Grace Judson
Date Added: Wednesday 17 October 2012
Judith's work is practical and wise, down-to-earth and deeply compassionate - and powerfully effective.

It's impossible to recommend her programs highly enough; there simply aren't the words to express the experience.
Rating:
 
By Terry Wood
Date Added: Wednesday 20 June 2012
I have been working with the exercises in this programme for about two months. I am finding them effective, powerful and transformational. I now realise that I have never been fully in my body, that I have always projected forwards and out of my body. Judith Blackstone's gentle guidance is obviously inspired. She explains that the exercises came to her as a gift rather than something she formulated with the mind. This becomes clear as you work with them.
I highly recommend this programme and feel it has done more for me in two months than many years of meditation. A good companion to this audio programme is Judith's book: 'The Enlightenment Process.'
Rating:
 
By Saskia Gischler
Date Added: Monday 28 May 2012
briljant teacher and great CD
Rating:
 
By Iona Miller
Date Added: Monday 13 February 2012
Judith Blackstone is impeccable. The process is well explained with bresearched background. She is honest and has done her own work. Juddith clearly and succinctly discusses the Realization Process as it differs from other perspectives. I found her voice and words to be very reassuring knowing she is a licensed therapist.... Thank you.
Rating:
 
By Jilisa Snyder
Date Added: Friday 14 October 2011
Highly recommend. Sophisticated, clear, mature, integrative, and wise guide for spiritual development and emotional healing.
Rating:
 
By Kimberly W
Date Added: Wednesday 18 September 2013
the download volume, at least on my i-pad, was very weak - even with my i-pad volume as high as it would go. I had a hard time hearing her clearly.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others