About the Author

Clarissa Pinkola Estés

Clarissa Pinkola Estés, PhD, is an internationally recognized scholar, award-winning poet, diplomate senior Jungian psychoanalyst, and cantadora (keeper of the old stories in the Latina tradition). In addition to her international bestseller Women Who Run With the...

Customer Reviews for In the House of the Riddle Mother

By Lynn T
Date Added: Wednesday 25 June 2014
Fabulous! She addressed several of my recurring dreams, so that was even more gratifying and helpful. You can't go wrong with Clarissa!
Rating:
 
By Judith S
Date Added: Saturday 1 February 2014
brilliant
Rating:
 
By Jerry M
Date Added: Thursday 5 September 2013
These are excellent cd's and as usual I gained insights into things that had eluded me! Dreaming can be so confusing, but Ms. Estes explanations and stories helped to guide me in the direction I needed.
Rating:
 
By Isotta C
Date Added: Sunday 7 July 2013
loved it
Rating:
 
By BQ
Date Added: Monday 16 July 2012
the books and spoken stories of this fabulous author have kept me not only sane, but positive, patient and happy through some of lifes most difficult transitions. All I can say is a heartfelt thank you for the wisdom and and deep understanding you have given me over the past couple of decades.
Rating:
 
By pamela wilson
Date Added: Monday 2 April 2012
wonderful storyteller and Jungian analyst. well worth owning so you can listen over and over again.
Rating:
 
By Cindy Stiles
Date Added: Thursday 1 March 2012
I have always enjoyed Clarissa Pinkola Estes work.This is another great work and format. Thanks
Rating:
 
By rosemary griggs
Date Added: Wednesday 1 February 2012
I have collected almost all of her tapes, she never disappoints me.
Rating:
 
By Petronella Sievers
Date Added: Monday 7 March 2011
prompt delivery. excellent product
Rating:
 
By shelly amir
Date Added: Wednesday 25 June 2014
As for the content- it is wonderful!

I had really difficult time with the file! I still can't use it on my ipad, and i have to look for it for a while in order to find it.
i downloaded the itunes version- maybe that's the root of the problem.
anyway, as much as I struggle with the files i bought from you, I'm still thankful.
you are doing great job in bringing all that wisdom to the world.

thank you,
Shelly.
Rating:
 
By Anne Miles
Date Added: Wednesday 9 March 2011
so-so. I'd rather read a book.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others