About the Author

Marie Manuchehri

Marie Manuchehri, RN, is a nationally known energy intuitive and Reiki master who first discovered her gifts for energetic healing while working as a registered oncology nurse. In addition to her private practice in Seattle, Washington, she leads popular workshops and hosts the...

Customer Reviews for How to Communicate with Your Spirit Guides

By Linda
Date Added: Wednesday 8 August 2012
I really enjoyed this product, it is very informative, experiential and potentially life enhancing. There are many meditations to do, and if you do them I believe you will experience contact with your spirit guide(s) as I did.
Rating:
 
By Maureen English
Date Added: Thursday 19 July 2012
I enjoyed this so much I went to see Marie twice in Seattle.
Rating:
 
By joy
Date Added: Tuesday 27 March 2012
All I can say is that my quality of life has really improved since listening to this course.

I feel supported, more flow and more joy.

Thank you, Marie.
Rating:
 
By Jean Hodgson
Date Added: Wednesday 14 March 2012
Marie Manuchehri's Spirit Guides CD is amazing! In addition to guidance and exercises on how to communicate with Spirit Guides, Marie includes a range of advice and information on how to increase intuition, healing, understanding of the world, and maximizing self-empowerment. The vignettes she shares of her personal journey sprinkled throughout enhance Marie’s gentle and friendly tone. Several wonderful short meditations are offered to encourage ongoing relationships with Guides -- opening the possibilities and benefits these active supporters can provide on a daily basis as well as for important decisions and direction. The value of a weeklong seminar (perhaps a year-long mentorship program) is available in this uplifting compact disc to be revisited again and again.
Rating:
 
By Jennifer Clarke Arora
Date Added: Monday 12 March 2012
This Audio course has been very helpful for me. I feel we NEED to start to look at our world and our life circumstances differently to open up to spirit helping us. Marie has an unshakable love for humanity and it comes through in this audio course. And, her guidance makes possible to truly connect with our own guides in our own unique way. And best of all, we remain deeply grounded within Earth's energy in the process.
Rating:
 
By Lesley S
Date Added: Wednesday 31 October 2012
I really enjoyed this audio program. Marie has a lovely energy that allowed me to feel quite focused, yet soothed as she spoke. The course was pretty much what i had expected 'content wise' and that was the reason for my purchase. I have worked intuitively for a while but listening to this program consolidated my own learnings and also gave me great reassurance and also a few new skills and ideas that i am looking forward to using. Overall, very good material.
Rating:
 
By Corrine Muske
Date Added: Tuesday 10 July 2012
Very interesting audio program!
Rating:
 
By Sharon Moran
Date Added: Wednesday 9 May 2012
A surprise. Not how I expected to be affected.
Rating:
 
By Robert Varttinen
Date Added: Thursday 3 May 2012
Haven't concluded this session as yet, but sp far I find it very infornative and enlightning!
Rating:
 
By Jon Michael Maxwell
Date Added: Saturday 14 April 2012
maybe a little out there or more likely not what i expected
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others