About the Author

Friedemann Schaub

Friedemann Schaub, MD, PhD, is a physician specializing in cardiology and molecular biologist who has helped thousands of people to overcome fear and anxiety with his breakthrough and empowerment program that combines his medical expertise with NLP, Time Line Therapy™,...

Customer Reviews for The Fear and Anxiety Solution

By Lori C
Date Added: Sunday 7 September 2014
Dr Friedemann Schaub gives simple, straight forward tools in order to become aware of our processes and simple ways to change ourselves for the better in response to daily situations and how we respond. The awareness is key to change. So helpful! Thank you for offering this work.
Rating:
 
By W.M.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 July 2013
This CD set has truly changed my life. I went through all CDs, and then have repeated key practices a couple of times on different layers of anxiety. This has transformed my work life, my relationships, and my ability to feel comfortable in my own skin. I have been working through anxiety through years, and hands down, this is the most helpful program I have ever come across. I am truly grateful -- with all my heart.
Rating:
 
By Dalton R
Date Added: Thursday 11 July 2013
i think he did a great service for me and others like me . My life has changed for the better.
Respectfully ,
dalton
Rating:
 
By Marie
Date Added: Saturday 8 June 2013
I'm only on the 2nd disc and I already can tell that this is helping me more than any other anxiety treatment I've tried (medication, many years of therapy, meditation, etc etc etc.) With debilitating anxiety and panic attacks that I've had for 23 years, I am now focusing deeply on this program, and can already feel it helping. I am grateful beyond words to have found this!
Rating:
 
By Marilee E
Date Added: Thursday 18 April 2013
Friedemann Schaub's book is so clear and well written and useful. I appreciate the way he weaves personal stories in with theory and exercises. I like hearing this work on cd's as well. Schaub's outlook on life is so positive and practical. He radiates great energy through both book and cps.
Rating:
 
By Niki Miller
Date Added: Tuesday 12 March 2013
I've done over 8 yrs of therapy and this method made more sense and provided more concrete results than all of my previous therapies combined.
Thank you True Sounds for continuing to provide affordable and accessible advanced personal growth technologies.
Thank you Dr. Schaub for a life changing solution.
Rating:
 
By Carolyn H
Date Added: Monday 18 February 2013
Transformational...
Rating:
 
By JoAnn K
Date Added: Saturday 26 January 2013
Dr. Schaub is AMAZING ! His work penetrates through all the walls and provides true healing and wellness. I bought the audio and the book and plan on taking his class through Sounds True. He has so much to teach us... I am very grateful !
Rating:
 
By Josh W
Date Added: Saturday 19 January 2013
I can't say enough about this program or Dr. Schaub. In my 17 years of searching for solid anxiety solutions, I thought I had heard it all. I purchased this last night and went through 1/2 of it today. By the 5th section I had learned more about MY anxiety, MY patterns, MY history, and MYSELF than ever before with other programs that are specific to higher anxiety levels/agoraphobia/DPDR, etc.

I am indebted to this program, and for the first time in 3 weeks have broken through a thick veil of anxiety that really felt like the new normal. I'm almost speechless at the depth, compassion, profundity, and truth presented here. I am going to recommend this to everyone I know.
Rating:
 
By Jane D
Date Added: Wednesday 2 January 2013
I loved this download, and also bought the book. Really excellent advise and practical exercises. Best I've read yet!
Rating:
 
By Pam L
Date Added: Monday 24 December 2012
Schaub identifies three root causes of anxiety: inner conflicts, stored emotions, and limiting beliefs. He has exercises and guided meditations to address all of these areas. He uses imagery to better communicate with the subconscious, which can keep us stuck in patterns we don't want. But by communicating positively with our subconscious, we can change those patterns. Excellent program!
Rating:
 
By Marian C
Date Added: Sunday 2 December 2012
I was having a period of severe anxiety and panic attacks and this set of tapes and guided meditations were exactly was helped me get to the root of some of the issues that were coming up. Thank you very much. Marian
Rating:
 
By Marian C
Date Added: Sunday 2 December 2012
I was having a period of severe anxiety and panic attacks and this set of tapes and guided meditations were exactly was helped me get to the root of some of the issues that were coming up. Thank you very much. Marian
Rating:
 
By Thomas P
Date Added: Tuesday 8 April 2014
I really enjoyed this refreshing audio book. Friedemann is a joy to listen to, you can hear the caring in his voice. This is a sensitive topic that needs to be addressed, and Friedemann does a very nice job.

Tom
Rating:
 
By Betty T
Date Added: Monday 3 December 2012
Super service. Am enjoying the course. Thanks.
Rating:
 
By NE
Date Added: Thursday 6 December 2012
I was not impressed at all with this program, but I am a psychotherapist and I didn't learn anything new. In the interview he gave, it sounded like something "groundbreaking" was being presented.
Having said that, I am guessing that for someone without a psychology backround it might prove quite helpful.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others