About the Author

Adyashanti

Adyashanti is an American-born spiritual teacher devoted to serving the awakening of all beings. His teachings are an open invitation to stop, inquire, and recognize what is true and...

Customer Reviews for Spontaneous Awakening

By Edward G
Date Added: Monday 14 April 2014
Adyashanti makes everything so clear. His playful, open presence comes through on this program. He doesn't weigh you down with methods or things to remember. He opens you up to the presence you already are.
Rating:
 
By Len T
Date Added: Wednesday 9 April 2014
Adyashanti is always a pleasure to listen to. He has a very simple and clear approach to understanding enlightenment.
Rating:
 
By Sulana S
Date Added: Wednesday 9 April 2014
Humorous and down-to-earth, Adyashanti shares his spirit and touches the heart.
Rating:
 
By Tim G
Date Added: Monday 4 February 2013
I have listened to this CD set right through twice whilst travelling in the car and have used the guided meditations on a number of occasions at home. I have found Adya's teaching to be life-changing for me. Adya's unpretentious, intimate, down-to-earth and, at times, humorous presentation allows me to enter in and experience these simple realities in my own life, here, now.
Rating:
 
By Jo Ann E
Date Added: Tuesday 16 October 2012
Outstanding recording. Don't miss the last session when Tami thoughtfully interviews Adya asking all the questions that arose from the previous sessions. I've listened to this recording many times. Highly recommend it for anyone interested in following the "non-path" path.
Rating:
 
By Karin Robl
Date Added: Tuesday 27 September 2011
superb
Rating:
 
By Susan King
Date Added: Thursday 11 August 2011
As usual Adyashanti says it just how the soul can understand it. It feels as though there are little light bubbles busting in my body as it relates to the truths of his words.
Rating:
 
By Amy Rich
Date Added: Friday 18 March 2011
Wonderful.
Rating:
 
By Sanjay Shah
Date Added: Friday 28 May 2010
This one set of 6 CDs tells us everything that we need to know. I have recommended it to my friends.
Rating:
 
By Sam Maropis
Date Added: Friday 15 May 2009
This is a great book/CD, I recomend it highly, and reallyl believe that everyone should listen to it many times to realy gain the true value of Adyashanti.
Rating:
 
By Susie C
Date Added: Thursday 17 April 2014
One of Adya's best classes! The audio volume is very low, making it difficult to listen to in my car
Rating:
 
By Xavier Jarquin
Date Added: Wednesday 3 August 2011
In one word, EXCELLENT! . . . Yet it's not for everyone, as he's a very straight shooter. Worth listening to a number of
times, and applying to one's life.
Rating:
 
By tom hopkins
Date Added: Thursday 21 July 2011
straight from the heart of spiritual experience -- it rings true
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others